Seven Members to receive AHSC and AFP funding

Seven CTCR members have been named as Academic Health Sciences Centre (AHSC) and Alternate Funding Plan (AFP) Innovation Fund recipients. The members are: Dr. Ana Lohmann, Dr. David Palma, Dr. Anthony Nichols, Dr. Michael Rieder, Dr. Alejandro Lazo-Langner, Dr. Jinka Sathya and Dr. Muriel Brackstone. Congratulations!