Program Members

Dr. Simran Ahluwalia

Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519-858-2774 ext. 2919
simran.ahluwalia@ontario.ca

Dr. Emma Duerden

Assistant Professor, Department of Education and Department of Psychiatry

FEB 1031
519-661-12111 ext. 88694
eduerden@uwo.ca

Joan Gardiner

Lecturer, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, and Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519-858-2774 ext. 2012
joan.gardiner@ontario.ca

Mandy Harloff

Lecturer, Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519-858-2774 ext. 5503
mandy.harloff@ontario.ca

Dr. Georges Loba-Gutierrez

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, G5, 5th Floor. 550 Wellington Road London, ON N6C 0A7
519-646-6100 ext. 47697
georges.lobagutierrez@sjhc.london.on.ca

Dr. Sohail Mahkdoom

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519-858-2774 ext. 2143
sohail.makhdoom@ontario.ca

Dr. Julio Martinez-Trujilo

Associate Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology, and cross appointment, Psychiatry

Robarts Research Institute, Room 7239
519.931.5777 ext. 24383
julio.martinez@robarts.ca

Dr. Clare Mitchell

Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics, and Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519-858-2774
clare.mitchell@ontario.ca

Dr. Nicole Neil

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, and Department of Psychiatry

FEB. Room 118B
519-661-2111 ext. 84761
nneil@uwo.ca

Dr. Jacqueline Ogilvie

Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics, and Department of Psychiatry

Victoria Hospital, 800Commissioners Road East, London Ontario.
519-685-8036
jacqueline.ogilvie@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Jeff Preston

Assistant Professor, Disability Studies, Kings University College, and Department of Psychiatry

FB 103. Kings University College.
519-433-3491 ext. 4437
jpresto7@uwo.ca

External link

Dr. Ryan Stevenson

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Department of Psychiatry

Social Science Centre, room 9438
519-661-2053
rsteve28@uwo.ca