Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Endorinology and Metabolism Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Program Members

Dr. Simran Ahluwalia

Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519.858.2774 x2919
simran.ahluwalia@ontario.ca

Dr. Emma Duerden

Assistant Professor, Department of Education and Department of Psychiatry

FEB 1031
519-661-12111 X88694
eduerden@uwo.ca

Joan Gardiner

Lecturer, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, and Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519.858.2774 X2012
joan.gardiner@ontario.ca

Mandy Harloff

Lecturer, Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519.858.2774 x5503
mandy.harloff@ontario.ca

Dr. Georges Loba-Gutierrez

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, G5, 5th Floor. 550 Wellington Road London, ON N6C 0A7
519.646.6100 ext. 47697
georges.lobagutierrez@sjhc.london.on.ca

Dr. Sohail Mahkdoom

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519.858.2774 x2143
sohail.makhdoom@ontario.ca

Dr. Clare Mitchell

Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics, and Department of Psychiatry

Child & Parent Resource Institute, 600 Sanatorium Road, London ON N6H 3W7
519.858.2774
clare.mitchell@ontario.ca

Dr. Nicole Neil

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, and Department of Psychiatry

FEB. Room 118B
519.661.2111 x84761
nneil@uwo.ca

Dr. Jacqueline Ogilvie

Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics, and Department of Psychiatry

Victoria Hospital, 800Commissioners Road East, London Ontario.
519.685.8036
jacqueline.ogilvie@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Ryan Stevenson

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Department of Psychiatry

Social Science Centre, room 9438
519.661.2053
rsteve28@uwo.ca