Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Imaging Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty - Imaging Sciences

Aaron Fenster

Director, Imaging Research Laboratories, Robarts Research Institute/Chair and Professor, Division of Imaging Sciences, Department of Medical Imaging

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x. 25290
afenster@robarts.ca

External link

Ian Cunningham

Scientist

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x. 25757
icunning@imaging.robarts.ca

External link

Neil Gelman

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute
519.646.6100 x. 64279
ngelman@lawsonimaging.ca

External link

Stephen Karlik

Scientist

Michael Kovacs

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute
519.646.6100 x. 61096
Michael.Kovacs@sjhc.london.on.ca

External link

Ting-Yim Lee

Scientist

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x.24131
tlee@robarts.ca

External link

Shou Li

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute

External link

Terry Peters

Scientist

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x. 24159
tpeters@robarts.ca

External link

Frank Prato

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute
519.646.6100 x. 64140
prato@lawsonimaging.ca

External link

Robert Stodilka

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute
519.685.8500 x. 64657
Rob.Stodilka@lhsc.on.ca

External link

Jean Theberge

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute
519.646.6100 x. 65635
jtheberge@lawsonimaging.ca

External link

Terry Thompson

Scientist

Lawson Health Research Institute
519.646.6100 x. 64144
thompson@lawsonimaging.ca

External link