Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Psychiatry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Staff

Martha Burke

Manager Administration & Finance

PI-MHCB
519-685-8500, ext. 76663
martha.burke@lhsc.on.ca

Colleen Chryssoulakis

Administrative Assistant to Chair/Chief

LHSC-VH, B8-130
519.685.8500, ext. 75694
colleen.chryssoulakis@lhsc.on.ca

Khushnum Khatow

HR Coordinator

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 76664
khushnum.khatow@lhsc.on.ca

Bernice James

Finance Officer

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.667.6665
bernice.james@lhsc.on.ca

Nicole Watt

Finance Assistant

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 75401
nicole.watt@lhsc.on.ca

Suzena Mendes

Program Coordinator, Post Graduate Education

LHSC-VH, B8-102
519.685.8500, ext. 75151
pgepsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Bela Franze

Program Coordinator, Post Graduate Education

LHSC-VH, B8-102
519.685.8500, ext. 75701
pgepsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Janet Holmes

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Education

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 77781
ugepsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Sarah O'Flanagan

Program Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Program

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext: 47694
sarah.oflanagan@lhsc.on.ca

Kate Hayes

Continuing Professional Development Coordinator, Geriatric Psychiatry and Adult Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 76554
CPDpsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Meghan Backtash

Program Coordinator, Extended Campus Program & Administrative Assistant to the Division of Geriatric Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 47225
Meghan.Backtash@sjhc.london.on.ca

Jason Widdes

Jason Widdes

Continuing Professional Development Coordinator, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 75783
jason.widdes@sjhc.london.on.ca

Lindsay Cecile

Administrative Assistant to Director of Research

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-363
519.685.8500 ext. 74911
lindsay.cecile@lhsc.on.ca