Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Contact Us

Exterior Medical Sciences building at Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

General Questions

Anatomy & Cell Biology
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 443
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 3K7
519.661.3014
anatomy@uwo.ca

Acting Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Alison Allan
443A Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3995 
aallan3@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Associate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Walter Rushlow
454 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 85141 
walter.rushlow@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology 

Dr. Paul Walton
474 Medical Sciences Building 
519-685-8600 ext. 86825
pwalton@uwo.ca

Research Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Susanne Schmid
470 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 82668
susanne.schmid@schulich.uwo.ca

Manager, Administration & Finance

Glenda Ogilvie
443B Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86802
glenda.ogilvie@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Faye Slote
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81443
faye.slote@schulich.uwo.ca

Undergraduate Assistant

Debbie Mayea
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3014 ext. 83014
debbie.mayea@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator

TBA
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81524

Technician

Tom Chrones
440 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86817
tom.chrones@schulich.uwo.ca