Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Contact Us

Exterior Medical Sciences building at Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

General Questions

Anatomy & Cell Biology
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 443
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 3K7
519.661.3014
anatomy@uwo.ca

Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Kem Rogers
443A Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3995 
kem.rogers@schulich.uwo.ca

Undergraduate Associate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Martin Sandig
472 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86815
martin.sandig@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology 

Dr. Alison Allan
London Regional Cancer Program, LHSC, Victoria Research Labs, Room A4-132
519-685-8600 ext. 55134
alison.allan@lhsc.on.ca

Research Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Susanne Schmid
470 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 82668
susanne.schmid@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Officer

Glenda Ogilvie
443B Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86802
glenda.ogilvie@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Mayea
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3014
debbie.mayea@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator

Shazia Donachie
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81524
shazia.donachie@schulich.uwo.ca

Technician

Michael Wu
440 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86817
michael.wu@schulich.uwo.ca