Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Contact Us

Exterior Medical Sciences building at Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

General Questions

Anatomy & Cell Biology
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 443
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 3K7
519.661.3014
anatomy@uwo.ca

Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Alison Allan
443A Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3995 
aallan3@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Associate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Walter Rushlow
454 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 85141 
walter.rushlow@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology 

Dr. Paul Walton
474 Medical Sciences Building 
519-685-8600 ext. 86825
pwalton@uwo.ca

Research Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Arthur Brown
470 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 82668
abrown@robarts.ca

Manager, Administration & Finance

Glenda Ogilvie
443B Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86802
glenda.ogilvie@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Kim Catalano
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81443
kimberly.catalano@schulich.uwo.ca

Undergraduate Assistant

Faye Carr
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3014 ext. 83014
faye.slote@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator

Jacqui Saunders
443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81524
jsaund25@uwo.ca

Technician

Tom Chrones
440 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86817
tom.chrones@schulich.uwo.ca