Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Surgery Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

Administration

Dinah Frank

Manager Administration & Finance

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-119
519.646.6100 ext. 32361
dinah.frank@lhsc.on.ca

Kristine Schroeder

Administrative Assistant

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-117
519.663.3349
kristine.schroeder@lhsc.on.ca

Tricia Toderick-Tyner

Financial Officer

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-118
519.646.6100 ext. 34773
tricia.toderick@lhsc.on.ca

Janice Sutherland

Research & Graduate Program Coordinator

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-113
519.646.6100 ext. 64304
janice.sutherland@sjhc.london.on.ca

Melissa Serrano

Administrative Assistant

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-115
519.646.6100 ext. 34776
melissa.serrano@sjhc.london.on.ca

Kathryn Ellett

Research Associate

UH, ALL-108
519.685.8500 ext. 72502
kathryn.ellett@lhsc.on.ca