Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Psychiatry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Neuropsychiatry Faculty

Peter Williamson

Chair, Neuropsychiatry Research Group and Tanna Schulich Chair in Neuroscience and Mental Health

UH. B3-103
33032
williams@uwo.ca

Ruth Lanius

Professor, MD. Harris-Woodman Chair in Psyche and Soma, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

UH. C3-103A
519.663.3306
ruth.lanius@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Neufeld

Professor, Psychologist.

Teaching: Cross Appointment

Rob Nicolson

Assoc. Professor, MD. Chair, Developmental Disabilities Program

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774
rnicolso@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Osuch

Assoc. Professor, MD. First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program

Raj Rajakumar

Basic Scientist

MSB 464
80521
nrajakum@uwo.ca

Jean Theberge

Scientist, Nuclear Medicine

Teaching: Cross Appointment
Lawson Research Institute
65635
jtheberge@lawsonimaging.ca

Robert Bartha

Imaging Scientist

Teaching: Cross Appointment
Robarts Research Institute
24039
rbartha@robarts.ca

Simon Chiu

Assoc. Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F3-335
47391
simon.chiu@sjhc.london.on.ca

Stefan Everling

Scientist, Physiology and Pharmacology

Teaching: Cross Appointment
Robarts Research Institute
24139
severlin@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Hampson

Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Cross Appointment
SSC 9218
84675
ehampson@uwo.ca

Ravi Menon

Scientist, Medical Imaging

Teaching: Cross Appointment
Robarts Research Institute
24148
rmenon@robarts.ca