Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Psychiatry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

General Psychiatry Faculty

Chandlee Dickey

Chair, General Psychiatry


Anthony Akinlosotu

Windsor Psychiatry R.D., Core Rotation Director, Windsor

Windsor

Jennifer Barr

Assoc. Professor. MD. Consultation Liason

UH. B3-107D
34944
jennifer.barr@lhsc.on.ca

Vadim Beletsky

Asst. Professor, MD. UGE Clerkship Coordinator. London Psychiatry R.D., Core Rotation Director, London

Desi Brownstone

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office.
519.663.0878
desibrownstone@rogers.com

Robbie Campbell

Asst. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment.

Jason Carr

Adjunct Asst. Professor

Teaching: Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Zack Cernovsky

Professor


Gerry Cooper

Associate Dean, Windsor Program

Teaching: Teaching: Part Time Appointment
519.253.3000 x4818
gcooper@uwindsor.ca

John Dawson



Teaching: Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Marisa Derman

Assistant Professor, M.D.

PIMHCB Room F3-225
Ext. 48115
Marisa.derman@sjhc.london.on.ca

David Dozois

Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Cross-Appointment

Varinder Dua

Assoc. Professor. MD. Director, Continuing Professional Development.

PI, MHCB. G5-160.
519-434-9666
varinder.dua@sjhc.london.on.ca

Vikas Duggal

Assistant Professor, MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Diane Eastwood

Adjunct Professor, MD

Teaching: Part-time Appointment

Mohamad Elfakhani

Asst. Professor, MD.

Rachel Eynan

Research Associate

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Cheryl Forchuk

Professor, Nurse Scientist

Teaching: Cross-Appointment

Judith Francis

Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment, CBT Coordinator

Paul Frewen

Asst. Professor. Basic Scientist.

UH. B3-264.
77760
pfrewen@uwo.ca

Walter Friesen

Asst. Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Hooman Ganjavi

Asst. Professor, MD. Director, Postgraduate Education, Training Director

Vanessa Gilmor

Dietician, Adult Eating Disorders

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

David Goldman

Adjunct Professor, MD

Teaching: Part Time

Bernard Grynspan

MD

Teaching: Part Time

Giuseppe Guaiana

Assoc. Professor. MD. Chief of Psychiatry - STEGH.

St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
519.631.2030
gguaiana@stegh.on.ca

Madhulika Gupta

Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.641.1001
magupta@uwo.ca

Edward Hanna

Asst. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
5159.672.7062
ehanna@uwo.ca

Aziz Haque

Asst. Professor. MD

PI, MHCB. F3-213
48300
azizul.haque@sjhc.london.on.ca

Raj Harricharan

Interim Vice Chair, Psychiatry., Assoc. Professor. MD.

VH. A2-632.
519.667.6604
mary.tonelotto@lhsc.on.ca

Daniel Hertzman

Asst. Professor. MD.

Volker Hocke

Assoc. Professor. MD.

Therese Jacob-Goldman

Asst. Professor, Social Worker

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Sarah Jarmain

Assoc. Professor. MD.

Martyn Judson

Asst. Professor, MD. Department of Family Medicine

Teaching: Cross-Appointment
Private Office
519.642.7676

Mustaq Khan



Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Rebecca King

Asst. Professor, MD.

VH. A2-630-B.
58102
rebecca.king@lhsc.on.ca

Svetlana Kotin

Asst. Professor. MD., Asst Director Continuing Professional Development

PI, MHCB. F3-213.
48300
svetlana.kotin@sjhc.london.on.ca

Hullur Kumar

MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
UH, B3-107-D
32164
hullur.kumar@lhsc.on.ca

Ruth Lanius

Professor. MD. Harriss-Woodman Chair in Psyche and Soma, "Post Traumatic Stress Disorder".

UH, C3-103A
519.667.6550
ruth.lanius@lhsc.on.ca

Daniel Lefcoe

Assoc. Professor. MD.

VH, A2-549
519.667.6868
daniel.lefcoe@lhsc.on.ca

David LeMarquand

Adjunct Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Georges Loba-Gutierrez

Asst Professor, MD

Arlene MacDougall

Asst. Professor. MD., Director of Research and Innovation for MH Care Programs, SJHC London and Lawson Health Research Institute

Ladi Malhotra

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
PI, MHCB, F3-357
47707
ladi.malhotra@sjhc.london.on.ca

Maryna Mammoliti

MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
mmammol@uwo.ca

Viraj Mehta

Asst. Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F4-354
47747
viraj.mehta@sjhc.london.on.ca

James Mendonca

Post-Retiree, Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Michael Milo

Adjunct, M.D.

Teaching: London ACT 3

Derek Mitchell

Asst. Professor, Scientist.

Ian Musgrave

Adjunct, M.D.

Teaching: Elgin ACT 1

Phillip Norris

Asst. Professor. MD

Sandra Northcott

o Site Chief, Mental Health Care – St. Joseph’s Health Care London

Denis O'Flanagan

Assistant Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Assistant
Strathroy Middlesex General Hospital (Middlesex Hospital Alliance)
519.246.9985

Sujata Ojha

Asst. Professor, MD

Richard O'Reilly

Professor, MD.

Elizabeth Osuch

Assoc. Professor, MD.

First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program
65188
elizabeth.osuch@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Owen

Assoc. Professor, MD.

Lena Palaniyappan

Assoc. Professor, MD. Medical Director, PEPP.

Kate Partridge

Psychologist, London Mindfulness Clinic

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
London Mindfulness Clinic
519.852.1743
drkate@londonmindfulness.ca

Margaret Pelz

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Regional HIV AIDS Connection
519.434.1601
mpelz@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Phoenix



Teaching: Part Time Appointment
VH, B8-171
52109
ephoenix@uwo.ca

Raj Rajakumar

Basic Scientist

MSB 464
80521
nrajakum@uwo.ca

Jeffrey Reiss

Professor

Robert Renwick

Asst. Professor, MD.

Julie Richard

Asst. Professor, MD. PEPP.

J. Donald Richardson

Assoc. Professor, MD. OSI - Operational Stress Injury.

o Parkwood Hospital Main Building Room D3-107
42388
don.richardson@sjhc.london.on.ca

James Ross

Asst. Professor, MD. Director, Postgraduate Education, & Associate Training Director

Walter Rushlow

Assoc. Professor, Basic Scientist

Iouri Rybak

Asst. Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F4-362.
47365
iour.rybak@sjhc.london.on.ca

Priyadharshini Sabesan

MD

Doraiswamy Sanjeev

Assoc. Professor. MD.

Aturan Shanmugalingam

Assistant Professor, M.D.

PIMHCB Room F3-467
Ext. 47107
Aturan.shanmugalingam@sjhc.london.on.ca

Verinder Sharma

Professor, MD. Mood and Anxiety Disorders.

Rena Sheskin

Lecturer, Psycholotherapist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.432.6676
rena.sheskin@rogers.com

Abhay Singh

Adjunct Professor, M.D.

Teaching: Part Time Appoinment
PI, MHCB, F3-321
47581
abhay.singh@sjhc.london.on.ca

Craig Stewart

Assistant Professor

Priya Subramanian

Asst. Professor, MD.

Bhadresh Surti

Assoc. Professor, MD

PI, MHCB, F3-332.
47592
bhadresh.surti@sjhc.london.on.ca

Sam Sussman

Adjunct Asst. Professor - Post-Retiree

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.858.0023
samsussman@physicianscanada.net

Jatinder Takhar

Professor, MD.

Gregory S. Truant

Assoc. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.645.7154
gtruant@rogers.com

Itoro Udo

Assistant Professor

Sreelatha Varapravan

Assoc. Professor, MD. UGE Clerkship Coordinator.

Kamini Vasudev

Asst. Professor, MD.

Nancy Wardrop

Lecturer, Social Worker

Teaching: 519.645.7154

Mark Watling

Asst. Professor, MD.

Peter Williamson

Professor, MD. Chair, Neuropsychiatry Research Group. Tanna Schulich Chair in Neuroscience and Mental Health.

UH, B3-103
33032
williams@uwo.ca

Lloy Wylie

Asst. Professor, Basic Scientist