Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Psychiatry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

General Psychiatry Faculty

Jeffrey Reiss

Professor, Chair, General Psychiatry

Aturan Shanmugalingam

Assistant Professor, M.D.

PIMHCB Room F3-467
Ext. 47107
Aturan.shanmugalingam@sjhc.london.on.ca

Sujata Ojha

Asst. Professor, MD

Michael Mak

Asst. Professor, MD

Jennifer Barr

Assoc. Professor. MD. Consultation Liason

UH. B3-107D
34944
jennifer.barr@lhsc.on.ca

Vadim Beletsky

Asst. Professor, MD. UGE Clerkship Coordinator.

Varinder Dua

Assoc. Professor. MD. Director, Continuing Professional Development.

PI, MHCB. G5-160.
519-434-9666
varinder.dua@sjhc.london.on.ca

Zack Cernovsky

Professor


Paul Frewen

Asst. Professor. Basic Scientist.

UH. B3-264.
77760
pfrewen@uwo.ca

Mohamad Elfakhani

Asst. Professor, MD.

Marisa Derman

Assistant Professor, M.D.

PIMHCB Room F3-225
Ext. 48115
Marisa.derman@sjhc.london.on.ca

Hooman Ganjavi

Asst. Professor, MD. PGY1 Coordinator.

Giuseppe Guaiana

Assoc. Professor. MD. Chief of Psychiatry - STEGH.

St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
519.631.2030
gguaiana@stegh.on.ca

Aziz Haque

Asst. Professor. MD

PI, MHCB. F3-213
48300
azizul.haque@sjhc.london.on.ca

Raj Harricharan

Interim Vice Chair, Psychiatry., Assoc. Professor. MD.

VH. A2-632.
519.667.6604
mary.tonelotto@lhsc.on.ca

Daniel Hertzman

Asst. Professor. MD.

Volker Hocke

Assoc. Professor. MD. Director, Postgraduate Education

Sarah Jarmain

Assoc. Professor. MD.

Rebecca King

Asst. Professor, MD.

VH. A2-630-B.
58102
rebecca.king@lhsc.on.ca

Svetlana Kotin

Asst. Professor. MD., Asst Director Continuing Professional Development

PI, MHCB. F3-213.
48300
svetlana.kotin@sjhc.london.on.ca

Ruth Lanius

Professor. MD. Harriss-Woodman Chair in Psyche and Soma, "Post Traumatic Stress Disorder".

UH, C3-103A
519.667.6550
ruth.lanius@lhsc.on.ca

Daniel Lefcoe

Assoc. Professor. MD.

VH, A2-549
519.667.6868
daniel.lefcoe@lhsc.on.ca

Georges Loba-Gutierrez

Asst Professor, MD

Arlene MacDougall

Asst. Professor. MD., Director of Research and Innovation for MH Care Programs, SJHC London and Lawson Health Research Institute

Viraj Mehta

Asst. Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F4-354
47747
viraj.mehta@sjhc.london.on.ca

Derek Mitchell

Asst. Professor, Scientist.

Phillip Norris

Asst. Professor. MD

Sandra Northcott

o Site Chief, Mental Health Care – St. Joseph’s Health Care London

Richard O'Reilly

Professor, MD.

Elizabeth Osuch

Assoc. Professor, MD.

First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program
65188
elizabeth.osuch@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Owen

Assoc. Professor, MD.

Lena Palaniyappan

Assoc. Professor, MD. Medical Director, PEPP.

Raj Rajakumar

Basic Scientist

MSB 464
80521
nrajakum@uwo.ca

Robert Renwick

Asst. Professor, MD.

Julie Richard

Asst. Professor, MD. PEPP.

J. Donald Richardson

Assoc. Professor, MD. OSI - Operational Stress Injury.

o Parkwood Hospital Main Building Room D3-107
42388
don.richardson@sjhc.london.on.ca

James Ross

Asst. Professor, MD. Postgraduate Education Psychotherapy Coordinator.

Iouri Rybak

Asst. Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F4-362.
47365
iour.rybak@sjhc.london.on.ca

Walter Rushlow

Assoc. Professor, Basic Scientist

Priyadharshini Sabesan

MD

Doraiswamy Sanjeev

Assoc. Professor. MD.

Verinder Sharma

Professor, MD. Mood and Anxiety Disorders.

Jatinder Takhar

Professor, MD.

Priya Subramanian

Asst. Professor, MD.

Bhadresh Surti

Assoc. Professor, MD

PI, MHCB, F3-332.
47592
bhadresh.surti@sjhc.london.on.ca

Sreelatha Varapravan

Assoc. Professor, MD. UGE Clerkship Coordinator.

Kamini Vasudev

Asst. Professor, MD.

Mark Watling

Asst. Professor, MD.

Peter Williamson

Professor, MD. Chair, Neuropsychiatry Research Group. Tanna Schulich Chair in Neuroscience and Mental Health.

UH, B3-103
33032
williams@uwo.ca

Lloy Wylie

Asst. Professor, Basic Scientist

Desi Brownstone

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office.
519.663.0878
desibrownstone@rogers.com

Robbie Campbell

Asst. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment.

Jason Carr

Adjunct Asst. Professor, Psychologist.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Gerry Cooper

Associate Dean, Windsor Program

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Windsor Program
519.253.3000 x4818
gcooper@uwindsor.ca

John Dawson



Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Vikas Duggal

Asst. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Diane Eastwood

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
PI, MHCB. F3-228.
48300
diane.eastwood@sjhc.london.on.ca

Rahel Eynan

Research Associate

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Judith Frances

Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment. CBT Coordinator.

David Goldman

Adjunct. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Walter Friesen

Asst. Professor, Psychologist.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Vanessa Gilmor

Dietician, Adult Eating Disorders

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Bernard Grynspan

MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Madhulika Gupta

Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.641.1001
magupta@uwo.ca

David Dozois

Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Cross-Appointment

Edward Hanna

Asst. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.672.7062
ehanna@uwo.ca

Therese Jacob-Goldman

Asst. Professor, Social Worker.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Mustaq Khan



Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Hullur Kumar

MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
UH. B3-107-D
32164
hullur.kumar@lhsc.on.ca

David LeMarquand

Adjunct Professor, Psychologist.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Ladi Malhotra

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
PI, MHCB. F3-357
47707
ladi.malhotra@sjhc.london.on.ca

Maryna Mammoliti

MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
mmammol@uwo.ca

James Mendonca

Post-Retiree, Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Michael Milo

Adjunct, M.D.

Teaching: London ACT 3

Ian Musgrave

Adjunct, M.D.

Teaching: Elgin ACT 1

Denis O'Flanagan

Asst. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Strathroy Middlesex General Hospital (Middlesex Hospital Alliance)
519.246-9985

Kate Partridge

Psychologist, London Mindfulness Clinic

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
London Mindfulness Clinic
519.852.1743
drkate@londonmindfulness.ca

Margaret Pelz

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Regional HIV AIDS Connection
519.434.1601
mpelz@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Phoenix

Asst. Professor

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
VH. B8-171
52109
ephoenix@uwo.ca

Rena Sheskin

Lecturer, Psychotherapist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.432.6676
rena.sheskin@rogers.com

Abhay Singh

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
PI, MHCB. F3-321
47581
abhay.singh@sjhc.london.on.ca

Gregory S. Truant

Assoc. Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.645.7154
gtruant@rogers.com

Sam Sussman

Adjunct Asst. Professor - Post-Retiree

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.858.0023
samsussman@physicianscanada.net

Itoro Udo

Assistant Professor, M.D.

Nancy Wardrop

Lecturer, Social Worker

Teaching: 519.645.7154

Cheryl Forchuk

Professor, Nurse Scientist

Teaching: Cross-Appointment

Martyn Judson

Asst. Professor, MD. Department of Family Medicine

Teaching: Cross-Appointment
Private Office
519.642.7676