General Psychiatry Faculty

Chandlee Dickey

Chandlee Dickey

Chair, General Psychiatry

Anthony Akinlosotu

Windsor Psychiatry R.D., Core Rotation Director, Windsor

Windsor

Jennifer Barr

Assoc. Professor. MD. Consultation Liason

UH. B3-107D
34944
jennifer.barr@lhsc.on.ca

Vadim Beletsky

Asst. Professor, MD. UGE Clerkship Coordinator. London Psychiatry R.D., Core Rotation Director, London

Desi Brownstone

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office.
519.663.0878
desibrownstone@rogers.com

Jason Carr

Adjunct Asst. Professor

Teaching: Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Zack Cernovsky

Professor


Gerry Cooper

Associate Dean, Windsor Program

Teaching: Teaching: Part Time Appointment
519.253.3000 x4818
gcooper@uwindsor.ca

Leonardo Cortese

Associate Professor


John Dawson



Teaching: Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Marisa Derman

Adjunct Professor, M.D.

PIMHCB Room F3-225
Ext. 48115
Marisa.derman@sjhc.london.on.ca

David Dozois

Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Cross-Appointment

Varinder Dua

Assoc. Professor. MD. Director, Continuing Professional Development.

PI, MHCB. G5-160.
519-434-9666
varinder.dua@sjhc.london.on.ca

Vikas Duggal

Adjunct Professor, MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Diane Eastwood

Adjunct Professor, MD

Teaching: Part-time Appointment

Mohamad Elfakhani

Asstisstant Professor, MD., Site chief Mental Health Care programs London Health Sciences Centre

Rahel Eynan

Research Associate

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Cheryl Forchuk

Professor, Nurse Scientist

Teaching: Cross-Appointment

Judith Francis

Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment, CBT Coordinator

Paul Frewen

Associate Professor

UH. B3-264.
77760
pfrewen@uwo.ca

Walter Friesen

Asst. Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Hooman Ganjavi

Associate Professor, MD. Director, Postgraduate Education, Training Director

Vanessa Gilmor

Dietician, Adult Eating Disorders

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

David Goldman

Adjunct Professor, MD

Teaching: Part Time
Giuseppe Guaiana

Giuseppe Guaiana

Assoc. Professor. MD. Chief of Psychiatry - STEGH.

St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
519.631.2030
gguaiana@stegh.on.ca
Biography

Madhulika Gupta

Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.641.1001
magupta@uwo.ca

Edward Hanna

Assistant Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
5159.672.7062
ehanna@uwo.ca

Azizul Haque

Assistant Professor. MD

PI, MHCB. F3-213
48300
azizul.haque@sjhc.london.on.ca

Volker Hocke

Associate Professor. MD.

Therese Jacob-Goldman

Assistant Professor, Social Worker

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Sarah Jarmain

Associate Professor. MD.

Martyn Judson

Assistant Professor, MD. Department of Family Medicine

Teaching: Cross-Appointment
Private Office
519.642.7676

Mustaq Khan



Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Svetlana Kotin

Assistant Professor. MD., Asst Director Continuing Professional Development

PI, MHCB. F3-213.
48300
svetlana.kotin@sjhc.london.on.ca

Hullur Kumar

MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
UH, B3-107-D
32164
hullur.kumar@lhsc.on.ca

Ruth Lanius

Ruth Lanius

Professor. MD. Harriss-Woodman Chair in Psyche and Soma, "Post Traumatic Stress Disorder".

UH, C3-103A
519.667.6550
ruth.lanius@lhsc.on.ca
Biography

Daniel Lefcoe

Associate Professor. MD.

VH, A2-549
519.667.6868
daniel.lefcoe@lhsc.on.ca

David LeMarquand

Adjunct Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Georges Loba-Gutierrez

Assistant Professor, MD

Arlene MacDougall

Assistant Professor. MD., Director of Research and Innovation for MH Care Programs, SJHC London and Lawson Health Research Institute

Ladi Malhotra

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
PI, MHCB, F3-357
47707
ladi.malhotra@sjhc.london.on.ca

Maryna Mammoliti

Adjunct MD

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
mmammol@uwo.ca

Michelle Marlborough

Michelle Marlborough

Assistant Professor

Parkwood Institute Main - Operational Stress Injury Clinic
Biography

Carol McDaniel

Assistant Professor MD

Parkwood Institute Mental Health

Viraj Mehta

Associate Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F4-354
47747
viraj.mehta@sjhc.london.on.ca

James Mendonca

Post-Retiree, Professor, Psychologist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment

Michael Milo

Adjunct, M.D.

Teaching: London ACT 3

Derek Mitchell

Associate Professor

Ian Musgrave

Adjunct, M.D.

Teaching: Elgin ACT 1

Kumar Naidu

Associate Professor MD

Victoria Hospital

Jedrin Ngungu

Assistant Professor MD

Victoria Hospital

Rob Nicolson

Rob Nicolson

Chair, Developmental Disabilities Program

LHSC, Victoria Hospital B8-052
519.685.8427
rnicolso@uwo.ca
Biography
Sandra Northcott

Sandra Northcott

Associate Professor, Site Chief, Mental Health Care – St. Joseph’s Health Care London

Sujata Ojha

Assistant Professor, MD

Richard O'Reilly

Professor, MD.

Elizabeth Osuch

Associate Professor, MD.

First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program
65188
elizabeth.osuch@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Owen

Adjunct Professor

Lena Palaniyappan

Associate Professor, MD. Medical Director, PEPP.

Kate Partridge

Psychologist, London Mindfulness Clinic

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
London Mindfulness Clinic
519.852.1743
drkate@londonmindfulness.ca

Margaret Pelz

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Regional HIV AIDS Connection
519.434.1601
mpelz@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Phoenix



Teaching: Part Time Appointment
VH, B8-171
52109
ephoenix@uwo.ca

Vasavi Poolacherla

Assistant Professor MD

Victoria Hospital

Nagalingam Rajakumar

Associate Professor

MSB 464
80521
nrajakum@uwo.ca

Jay Rao

Associate Professor MD

Parkwood Institute Mental Health

Jeffrey Reiss

Professor, MD

Julie Richard

Associate Professor, MD.

J. Donald Richardson

J. Donald Richardson

Associate Professor, MD. OSI - Operational Stress Injury.

o Parkwood Hospital Main Building Room D3-107
42388
don.richardson@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography

James Ross

Associate Professor, MD. Director, Postgraduate Education, & Associate Training Director

Walter Rushlow

Associate Professor, Basic Scientist

Iouri Rybak

Associate Professor, MD.

PI, MHCB. F4-362.
47365
iour.rybak@sjhc.london.on.ca

Priyadharshini Sabesan

Assistant Professor MD

Doraiswamy Sanjeev

Associate Professor. MD.

Aturan Shanmugalingam

Assistant Professor, M.D.

PIMHCB Room F3-467
Ext. 47107
Aturan.shanmugalingam@sjhc.london.on.ca

Verinder Sharma

Professor, MD. Mood and Anxiety Disorders.

Rena Sheskin

Lecturer, Psycholotherapist

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.432.6676
rena.sheskin@rogers.com

Abhay Singh

Adjunct Professor, M.D.

Teaching: Part Time Appoinment
PI, MHCB, F3-321
47581
abhay.singh@sjhc.london.on.ca

Craig Stewart

Assistant Professor

Priya Subramanian

Associate Professor, MD.

Sam Sussman

Adjunct Assistant Professor - Post-Retiree

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.858.0023
samsussman@physicianscanada.net

Jatinder Takhar

Professor, MD.

Gregory S. Truant

Adjunct Professor, MD.

Teaching: Part Time Appointment
Private Office
519.645.7154
gtruant@rogers.com

Itoro Udo

Assistant Professor

Sreelatha Varapravan

Associate Professor, MD. Director of Undergraduate Education

Kamini Vasudev

Kamini Vasudev

Associate Professor, MD.

Nancy Wardrop

Lecturer, Social Worker

Teaching: 519.645.7154

Mark Watling

Associate Professor, MD.

Peter Williamson

Professor Emeritus

UH, B3-103
33032
williams@uwo.ca

Lloy Wylie

Assistant Professor