Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Faculty

Part-Time Teaching Appointments

Patricia Hall

Patricia Hall

Division Chair / Chief & Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC VH, B8-045
519.685.8500, ext. 76673
patricia.hall@lhsc.on.ca
Biography

Joy Abramson

Assistant Professor, MD

LHSC VH B8-154
519-685-8500 ext. 52534
Joy.Abramson@lhsc.on.ca

Jennifer Delapaz

Jennifer Delapaz



Raymond Egan

Assistant Professor, MD.

Vanier Children's Services
519.433.3101 ext.141
regan@vanier.com

Sandra Fisman

Sandra Fisman

Professor, MD.

Jonathan Gregory



Victoria Hospital
(519) 685-8500 x65194
Jonathan.Gregory@lhsc.on.ca

Heidi Haensel

Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC VH. B8-045
519.685.8500, ext. 76673
heidi.haensel@lhsc.on.ca

Nina McCurdy



LHSC VH – B8-159
(519) 685-8500 x75657
Nina.McCurdy@lhsc.on.ca

Rob Nicolson

Rob Nicolson

Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC VH – B8 052
519.685.8500, ext. 58427
rnicolso@uwo.ca
Biography
Michelle Ngo

Michelle Ngo

Assistant Professor, MD.

FEMAP (First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program)
519.685-8500, ext. 65178
michelle.ngo@lhsc.on.ca
Biography

Aleksandra Nowicki

Assistant Professor, MD.

LHSC – VH,. B8-178
519.685.8500, ext. 55350
aleksandra.nowicki@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Painter

Richard Painter

Assistant Professor, MD

LHSC VH B8-106
519-685-8500 75649
Richard.Painter@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Naveed Rizvi

Naveed Rizvi

Associate Professor, MD

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2413
naveed.rizvi@ontario.ca Naveed.Rizvi@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Javeed Sukhera

Javeed Sukhera

Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC – VH,. B8-176
519.685.8500, ext. 75974
javeed.sukhera@lhsc.on.ca
Biography

Frank Symons

Assistant Professor, MD

PL-MHCB, H5-426
519-646-6100 ext. 47616
Frank.Symons@sjhc.london.on.ca