Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Psychiatry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Faculty

Click here to view Part-Time Teaching Appointments

Javeed Sukhera

Interim Chair, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Assistant Professor, MD.

LHSC – VH,. B8-176
519.685.8500, ext. 75974
javeed.sukhera@lhsc.on.ca

Joy Abramson

Assistant Professor, MD

LHSC VH B8-044
519-685-8500 ext. 52534
Joy.Abramson@lhsc.on.ca

Raymond Egan

Assistant Professor, MD.

Vanier Children's Services
519.433.3101 ext.141
regan@vanier.com

Sandra Fisman

Professor, MD.

PL-MHCB, H5-435
519.646.6100 ext. 47207
sandra.fisman@sjhc.london.on.ca

Heidi Haensel

Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC VH. B8-045
519.685.8500, ext. 76673
heidi.haensel@lhsc.on.ca

Patricia Hall

Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC VH, B8-045
519.685.8500, ext. 76673
patricia.hall@lhsc.on.ca

Pamela Horne

Assistant Professor, MD.

LHSC VH. B8-069
519.685.8500, ext. 74775
pamela.horne@lhsc.on.ca

Sohail Makhdoom

Associate Professor, MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext.2143
sohail.mahkdoom@ontario.ca

Rob Nicolson

Associate Professor, MD.

LHSC VH – B8 052
519.685.8500, ext. 58427
rnicolso@uwo.ca

Michelle Ngo

Assistant Professor, MD.

FEMAP (First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program)
519.685-8500, ext. 65178
michelle.ngo@lhsc.on.ca

Aleksandra Nowicki

Assistant Professor, MD.

LHSC – VH,. B8-178
519.685.8500, ext. 55350
aleksandra.nowicki@lhsc.on.ca

Naveed Rizvi

Associate Professor, MD

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2413
naveed.rizvi@ontario.ca Naveed.Rizvi@lhsc.on.ca

Frank Symons

Assistant Professor, MD

PL-MHCB, H5-426
519-646-6100 ext. 47616
Frank.Symons@sjhc.london.on.ca