Physiology and Pharmacology Graduate Students' Council (PPGSC) 2022–2023 Elections held September 14th and 19th, 2022				
Positions	, -		Name	Term Began
PPGSC Executive	Chair		Mandy Wang	July 2022
(2-year terms)	Vice-Chair		Amin Manji	July 2022
,	Secretary		Sergiu Lucaciu	July 2022
Phys Pharm Department Reps	•	1	Mandy Wang	June 2020
		2	Amin Manji	July 2022
Grad Studies Reps		1	Kendrick Lee	September 2020
		2	Amin Manji	September 2022
Schulich Reps		1	Tom Lin	September 2022
		2	Gilda Poovan	September 2022
TA Stewards (PSAC 610)		1	Mandy Wang	September 2020
		2	Ermina Hadzic	September 2021
		3	Amin Manji	September 2022
SOGS		1	Tom Lin	September 2022
		2	Agnes Terek	September 2022
PPGSC Social Committee	Chair		Kiki Wang	September 2022
PPGSC Social Committee PPGSC Social Committee	Members		Mandy Wang	November 2019
	MEILIDELS		Amin Manji	September 2022
			Virginia Wolfe	September 2022
			Tom Lin	September 2021
			Gilda Poovan	•
			Aswin Sureshkumar	September 2022
				September 2022
			Lynn Huong	September 2020
			Sergiu Lucaciu	September 2021
			Kendrick Lee	September 2022
			Agnes Terek	September 2022
			Zuleika Leung	September 2020
			Danielle Colussi	September 2022
			Kelly Zhou	September 2022
Communications Committee			Virginia Wolfe	September 2022
Seminars Committee Rep			Zina Abdin	September 2022
Health and Safety			Aswin Sureshkumar	September 2022
Research Committee			Nicole Sidor	September 2020
Appointments Committee			Shelly Ng	July 2022
Sports Rep			Virginia Wolfe	September 2021
First Year Rep			Kiki Wang	September 2022
Victoria Research Labs Reps			Amin Manji	September 2021
			Jennifer Carleton	September 2022
Lawson Health Research Institute Reps			Jennifer Carleton	September 2020
St. Joseph's Hospital Reps			Vacant	
Robarts Research Institute Reps			Zina Abdin	September 2022
			Agnes Terek	September 2022
Developmental Biology Program Reps			Jennifer Carleton	September 2020
Musculoskeletal Health Program Reps			Lynn Huong	September 2021
			Kiki Wang	September 2022
Health & Wellness Reps			Kelly Zhou	September 2021
·			Lynn Huong	September 2022
Department EDI-D Reps		1	Kendrick Lee	September 2022
		2	Nicole Sidor	May 2021
		1	Kendrick Lee	September 2022
Schulich EDI-D Reps				JUNE 111111111111111111111111111111111111