Windsor Staff

Dr. Larry Jacobs

Associate Dean

Anne Mullen

Manager, Medical Education Program

Dr. Murray O'Neil Medical Education Centre, Room 1100H
519.253.3000 x1416
amullen@uwindsor.ca

Stephanie Baker

Education Assistant; UGE and PGE Medicine

519.254.5577 x33380
Stephanie.Baker@wrh.on.ca

Alex Carson

Education Assistant; UGE and PGE Psychiatry and Paediatrics

519.254.5577 x56424
acarson@uwindsor.ca

Stephanie Coccimiglio

Learner Experience Coordinator

519.253.3000 x4312 / 4302
scocci@uwindsor.ca

Enza Deblois

Education Assistant, UGE and PGE Obstetrics & Gynaecology and Surgery

Kelly Ducharme

Undergraduate Curriculum Administrator

519.253.3000 x4303
kducharm@uwindsor.ca

Anna Farias

Anatomy Learning Specialist

519.253.3000 x4313
afarias@uwindsor.ca

Michael Farquhar

Undergraduate Education Administrator Year 1

519.253.3000 x1415
mfarquha@uwindsor.ca

Drew Foley

Audio-Visual Technician

519.253.3000 x4304/4305
foley21@uwindsor.ca

Christine Gignac

Education Assistant; UGE and PGE Family Medicine

WRH 519.254.5577 x33964
cgignac@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Art Kidd

Assistant Director, Learner Equity & Wellness

Ext. 4343/4302
akidd@hdgh.org

Allison Kivisto

Standardized Patient Program Coordinator

Terri Lawrence

Anatomy Demonstrator

Laura Little

Clinical Therapist

Christine Mackie

Undergraduate Education Administrator Year 2

519.253.3000 x4324
cmackie@uwindsor.ca

Wioletta Niemasik

Clinical Methods Assistant

519.253.3000 x4320
wioletta@uwindsor.ca

Mariam Shallal

Administrative Assistant

519.253.3000 x1411
mariam.shallal@uwindsor.ca

Sharon Uttaro

Administrative Assistant

Bianca Vasapolli

Clinical Education Team Leader, UME and PGE

519.973.4411 x33964
biancav@uwindsor.ca