London Staff

Dr. Shannon Venance

Vice Dean, Undergraduate Medical Education

Health Science Addition Room 117
519.661.2111 x86230
Shannon.venance@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography

Dr. Courtney Newnham

Associate Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

Health Science Addition Room H115
519-661-2111 ext. 86005
courtney.newnham@schulich.uwo.ca

Lisa Dale

Undergraduate Medical Education Manager

Health Science Addition Room H114A
519.661.2111 x86213
lisa.dale@uwo.ca

Barb Mercer

Program Coordinator (Curriculum Support and Program Registrar)

Health Science Addition Room H110B
519.661.2111 x85693
barb.mercer@uwo.ca

Dr. Teresa Van Deven

Associate Director, Curriculum Oversight, Academy of Educators, MD Program

Health Science Addition Room H120C
519.661.2111 x89343
Teresa.VanDeven@schulich.uwo.ca

Erin Basacco

Administrative Assistant

Alicia O'Neil

Year 2 Curriculum Support Administrator

Health Science Addition Room H111
519.661.2111 x87872
alicia.mak@schulich.uwo.ca

Catherine Li

Year 1 Curriculum Support Administrator

Health Science Addition Room H111
519.661.2111 x82710
catherine.li@schulich.uwo.ca

Shazia Donachie

Curriculum Support Administrator

Research Interests / Specializations: Longitudinal courses and Academic Coaching
Health Science Addition Room H111
519.661.2111 x80365
shazia.donachie@schulich.uwo.ca

Heather Deisley

Senior Curriculum Support Administrator

Research Interests / Specializations: Year 4 I&T / Faculty recruitment / Small Group coordinator
Health Science Addition Room H111
519.661.2111 x85736
heather.deisley@schulich.uwo.ca

Kayla MacDougall

Curriculum Assistant, UME Awards & Clinical Skills Learning Program

Research Interests / Specializations: ON LEAVE
Health Sciences Addition Room 111
519.661.2111 x86214
kayla.macdougall@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Abdul Khabeer

Program Evaluation and Assessment Specialist

Health Science Addition Room 120A
abdul.khabeer@schulich.uwo.ca

Clarissa Koerber

Clinical Education Coordinator

Health Science Addition Room 116A
519-661-2111 ext. 86761
clarissa.koerber@schulich.uwo.ca

Dawn MacDonald

Clinical Elective & Observership Administrator

Research Interests / Specializations: Year 4 Electives Administrator / Yr 1 & 2 Observerships and summer electives Administrator
Health Science Addition Room H116B
519.661.2111 x86200
dawn.macdonald@schulich.uwo.ca

Jenny Krista

Curriculum Development Specialist (Materials and Learning Systems)

Health Sciences Addition Room 121C
519.661.2111 x80908
jkrista2@uwo.ca

Lindsay Marshall

Project Manager, Accreditation & Special Projects

Health Science Addition Room 110A
519.661.2111 ext. 87392
lindsay.marshall@schulich.uwo.ca

Mike Murray

eLearning Technology Specialist

Health Science Addition Room 121B
519.661.2111 x 82805
michael.murray@schulich.uwo.ca

Rosemarie Pestill

ELearning Curriculum Specialist

Research Interests / Specializations: MD Program, SEED
Health Sciences Addition Room 121A
519-661-2111 x82722
rpestill@uwo.ca