The accreditation team includes:

  • Michele Weir, MD, FRCPC, Professor, Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine – Faculty Lead, Accreditation and Interim Accreditation Lead
  • Kyle Massey, Coordinator, Evaluation, Data & Project Management
  • Accreditation Committee – comprised of faculty, staff, and students who review Accreditation elements as part of an internal audit of documents and information to assess compliance