Faculty

Dr. Ward Davies

Dr. Ward Davies

Associate Professor - Department of Surgery

University Hospital
519.663.3458
Emma.Boug@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Dr. Jeff Hawel

Dr. Jeff Hawel

Assistant Professor – Department of Surgery

University Hospital
519.663.2963
Marcie.Simmondshill@lhsc.on.ca

External link

Dr. Rich Hilsden



Dr. Ken Leslie

Dr. Ken Leslie

Professor – Department of Surgery, Professor – Department of Oncology

Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 ext 76778
Shelley.Coad@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Dr. Vivian McAlister

Dr. Vivian McAlister

Professor - Department of Surgery

University Hospital
mcalisterclinic@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Douglas Quan

Dr. Douglas Quan

Associate Professor - Department of Surgery

University Hospital
519.663.3355
Evelyn.Belanger@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Dr. Anton Skaro

Dr. Anton Skaro

Associate Professor - Department of Surgery

University Hospital
519.663.2904
Lauren.Gillespie@lhsc.on.ca

External link

Dr. Shane Smith



Dr. Ephraim Tang

Dr. Ephraim Tang

Assistant Professor – Department of Surgery Assistant, Professor – Department of Oncology

University Hospital
519.663.3290
Stephanie.Vandeloo@lhsc.on.ca

External link