2014-15 Student Support Team Chosen

The Learner Equity & Wellness Office welcomes  our newest Student Support Team Members who will make a difference in the lives of their peers.  The London Team will consist of:  Nicole Perrier, Erin Wiley, Tishara Wijayanayaka, Todd Elogio, Sarah Ollier and Dayna Noltie.  Our Windsor Team will consist of:   Kristin Mayrand, Dema Kadri & Sabrina Botsford.  For more information about the medical student lead Student Support Team, please visit: