Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Human Resources Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

People

Betty Holme

Director, Organizational Effectiveness

519.661.2111 x86422
betty.holme@schulich.uwo.ca

Karen Gingrich

Human Resources Consultant

Gayle Finlay

Faculty Affairs/Payroll Specialist

519.661.2111 x86220
gayle.finlay@schulich.uwo.ca

Jennifer Bernardo

Learning & Development

Lindsay Bos

Human Resources Coordinator - Faculty

519.661.2111 x88148
lindsay.bos@schulich.uwo.ca

Inna Roo

Human Resources Coordinator - Faculty

519.661.2111 x80442
inna.roo@schulich.uwo.ca

Kate Speers

Human Resources Coordinator - Staff

519.661.2111 x80029
kate.speers@schulich.uwo.ca

Emily Walker

Human Resources Coordinator - Staff

519.661.2111 x81535
emily.walker@schulich.uwo.ca

Brigitte Neale

Selection Committee Coordinator

Laura Lequay

Selection Committee Assistant

519.661.2111 x88141
laura.lequay@schulich.uwo.ca

Carolyn Carruthers

Human Resources Administrative Coordinator