Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo General Surgery Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty

Nawar Alkhamesi

Nawar Alkhamesi

Assistant: Brenda Campbell, Brenda.Campbell@lhsc.on.ca

519.685.8500 ext. 33478
Biography
External link
Muriel Brackstone

Muriel Brackstone

Assistant: Davina Menard, Davina.Menard@lhsc.on.ca

Andreana Butter

Andreana Butter

Assistant: Joy Chapman, Joy.Chapman@lhsc.on.ca

Patrick Colquhoun

Patrick Colquhoun

Assistant: Katherine Pereira, Katherine.Pereira@lhsc.on.ca

Edward Davies

Edward Davies

Assistant: Emma Boug, Emma.Boug@lhsc.on.ca

Daryl Gray

Daryl Gray

Assistant: Valerie Coad, Valerie.Coad@lhsc.on.ca

519.685.8500 ext. 76583
Biography
External link
Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones



519.685.8500 ext. 71553
Biography
Steven Latosinsky

Steven Latosinsky

Assistant: Judy Butler, Judy.Butler@lhsc.on.ca

Robert Leeper

Robert Leeper

Assistant: Gurinder Gill, Gurinder.Gill@lhsc.on.ca

Ken Leslie

Ken Leslie

Assistant: Shelley Coad, Shelley.Coad@lhsc.on.ca

Vivian McAlister

Vivian McAlister

Assistant: Trudy Bain, Trudy.Bain@lhsc.on.ca

Tina Mele

Tina Mele

Assistant: Trudy Bain, Trudy.Bain@lhsc.on.ca

Neil Merritt

Neil Merritt

Assistant: Rachel Mungar, Rachel.mungar@lhsc.on.ca

519.685.8454
Biography
Michael Ott

Michael Ott

Assistant: Marcie Vandenberghe, Marcie.Vandenberghe@lhsc.on.ca

Neil Parry

Neil Parry

Assistant: Valerie Coad, Valerie.Coad@lhsc.on.ca

Elizabeth Saettler

Elizabeth Saettler

Assistant: Kandie Magorka, Kandie.Magorka@lhsc.on.ca

519.685.8600 ext. 53658
Biography
External link
Christopher Schlachta

Christopher Schlachta

Assistant: Karen McCormick, Karen.McCormick@lhsc.on.ca

Leslie Scott

Leslie Scott

Assistant: Marcie Simmonds-Hill, Marcie.SimmondsHill@lhsc.on.ca

Anton Skaro

Anton Skaro

Assistant: Lois Cloutier, Lois.cloutier@lhsc.on.ca

519.663.2904
Biography
Julie Ann Van Koughnett

Julie Ann Van Koughnett

Assistant: Karen Sabine, Karen.Sabine@lhsc.on.ca

Chris Vinden

Chris Vinden

Assistant: Angela Faulkner, Angela.Faulkner@lhsc.on.ca

519.685.8500 ext. 58407
Biography
External link
Kelly Vogt

Kelly Vogt

Assistant: Gurinder Gill, Gurinder.Gill@lhsc.on.ca