Full-time Faculty

Sonny  Cejic MD, CCFP, B.Ed, M.Sc

Sonny Cejic MD, CCFP, B.Ed, M.Sc

Interim Co-Director, CSFM, Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2144
519.661.2111 X25327
Sonny.Cejic@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Amanda Terry, PhD

Amanda Terry, PhD

Interim Co-Director, CSFM, Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2105
519.661.2111 x20049
Amanda.Terry@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Judith Belle Brown, PhD

Judith Belle Brown, PhD

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2146
519.661.2111 X22054
Judith.Brown@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Thomas Freeman, MD, MCISc, CCFP, FCFP

Thomas Freeman, MD, MCISc, CCFP, FCFP

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2142
519.661.2111 X22077
Tom.Freeman@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Stewart B. Harris, MD, MPH, FCFP, FACPM

Stewart B. Harris, MD, MPH, FCFP, FACPM

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2110
519.661.2111 X22057
Stewart.Harris@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Carol Herbert, BSc, MD, CCFP, FCFP, FCAHS, FRCPS (Glasg), FRACGP (Hon)

Carol Herbert, BSc, MD, CCFP, FCFP, FCAHS, FRCPS (Glasg), FRACGP (Hon)

Professor Emerita, Department of Family Medicine. Adjunct Research Professor, Department of Pathology

Maria Mathews, PhD

Maria Mathews, PhD

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2140
519.661.2111 X20678
Maria.Mathews@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Robert J Petrella, MD, PhD, FCFP, FACSM

Robert J Petrella, MD, PhD, FCFP, FACSM

Professor

PHFM 2102
519.661.2111 X22119
petrella@uwo.ca
Biography
Sonja Reichert, MD, MSc, CCFP

Sonja Reichert, MD, MSc, CCFP

Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2108
519.661.2111 X22116
Sonja.Reichert@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Graham  Reid, PhD

Graham Reid, PhD

Associate Professor, Departments of Psychology/Family Medicine

PHFM 2103
519.661.2111 X84677
greid@uwo.ca
Biography
Bridget L. Ryan, PhD

Bridget L. Ryan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics

PHFM 2106
519.661.2111 20115
bryan@uwo.ca
Biography
Shannon L Sibbald, PhD

Shannon L Sibbald, PhD

Assistant Professor

PHFM 4109
519.661.2111 x86258
ssibbald@uwo.ca
Biography
Moira  Stewart, PhD

Moira Stewart, PhD

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus & Adjunct Research Professor

PHFM 2148
519.661.2111 x22132
Moira.Stewart@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Amardeep Thind, MD, PhD

Amardeep Thind, MD, PhD

Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics. Director, Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health

PHFM 4131
519.661.2111 x22056
athind2@uwo.ca
Biography
Evelyn  Vingilis, PhD

Evelyn Vingilis, PhD

Director, Population and Community Health Unit. Professor, Departments of Family Medicine & Epidemiology

PHFM 2104
519.858.5062 X2
evingili@uwo.ca
Biography
Merrick  Zwarenstein, MBBCh, MSc, PhD

Merrick Zwarenstein, MBBCh, MSc, PhD

Centre for Studies in Family Medicine. Professor, Department of Family Medicine

PHFM 2141
__647.284.5052
mzwarens@uwo.ca
Biography