Graduate Students

grad8_880x300.jpg

2020-2021

PhD, Epidemiology Field of Study

Name

Email

Supervisor(s)

Antaya, Tresah  tantaya2@uwo.ca  Burneo, Jorge
Speechley, Kathy L Nixon
Asiedu, Amos  aasiedu@uwo.ca  Austin, Laurel Cecelia
Stranges, Saverio
Coleman, Kristy  kcolema5@uwo.ca  Finger, Elizabeth
Zou, Guangyong
Dawson, Emily  edawson3@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Ava
Schemitsch, Emil
Dhinsa, Tavleen tdhinsa2@uwo.ca Wells, Samantha
Guy, David Ezekiel dguy4@uwo.ca Rodrigues, George
Hong, Michael mhong26@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira
Kueper, Jacqueline jkueper@uwo.ca Lizotte, Daniel
Lee, Hun  hlee465@uwo.ca  Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Lizotte, Daniel
Li, Zhe  zli592@uwo.ca  Cheng, Davy
John-Baptiste, Ava
McIntyre, Kevin  kmcint67@uwo.ca  Martin, Janet
Stranges, Saverio
Mokhtari Hesari, Parisa  pmokhta@uwo.ca  Bauer, Greta
Lizotte, Daniel
Puka, Klajdi kpuka@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy L Nixon
Rab, Faiza frab@uwo.ca Thind, Amardeep
Ratzki-Leewing, Alexandria aratzkil@uwo.ca  Harris, Stewart
Klar, Neil
Sharma, Ishor  isharm9@uwo.ca  Campbell, Martha Karen
Stranges, Saverio
Son, Surim  sson8@uwo.ca  Montero Odasso, Manuel
Speechley, Mark
Thaker, Prerna pthaker6@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta
Unsal, Ali  aunsal@uwo.ca  Sarma, Sisira
Zaric, Gregory
Vargas Gonzalez, Juan jvargas5@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio
Were, Jason  jwere2@uwo.ca  Campbell, Martha Karen
Stranges, Saverio
Wiener, Joshua jwiener2@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen

 

PhD, Biostatistics Field of Study/Biostatistics Collaborative Program

Name

Email

Supervisor(s)

Pananos, Athanasios Demetri apananos@uwo.ca Lizotte, Daniel
Smith, Emma Jean  esmit56@uwo.ca  Jairath, Vipul
Zou, Guangyong
Yu, Cheng Chun  cyu368@uwo.ca  Choi, Yun-Hee
Zou, Guangyong

 

MSc, Epidemiology Field of Study

Name

Email

Supervisor(s)

Abolhasani, Ehsan eabolhas@uwo.ca Martin, Janet
Aboyeji, Adetola aaboyeji@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Ava
Adams, Janica   jadam58@uwo.ca  Elton-Marshall, Tara
Silverman, Michael
Ahmadi, Fatemeh fahmad56@uwo.ca Garg, Amit
Alemu, Feben falemu@uwo.ca Ali, Shehzad
Alonzo, Rea Therese  ralonzo@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Stranges, Saverio
Aversa, Isabella Victoria iaversa2@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta R
Bi, Alex Unlisted Martin, Janet
Cameron, Lindsay  lcamer28@uwo.ca  Jairath, Vipul
Zou, Guangyong
Carter, Brooke bcarte26@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Chang, Justine  jchan729@uwo.ca  Gula, Lorne J
Speechley, Mark
Clark, David  dclark97@uwo.ca  Garg, Amit
Jain, Arsh Kumar
Couper, Rebecca Grace rcouper2@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy L Nixon
Cowan, Andrea acowan23@uwo.ca Garg, Amit
Douglas, Laura ldougl6@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta
Funk, Celine Julia cfunk6@uwo.ca Karp, Igor
Garaszczuk, Roxanne rgaraszc@uwo.ca Ali, Shehzad
Grewal, Gurinder  ggrewa5@uwo.ca  Garg, Amit
Moist, Louise
Guarasci, Emily   eguarasc@uwo.ca   Forchuk, Cheryl
Speechley, Mark
Hadwen, Brook  bhadwen@uwo.ca  Barra, Lillian
Stranges, Saverio
Haldenby, Olivia ohaldenb@uwo.ca Ali, Shehzad
Hallarn, Jason jhallarn@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta
He, Jennifer Wei  jhe292@uwo.ca  Ryan, Bridget Louise
Terry, Amanda Lee
Jeong, Joo-Hyun jjeong46@uwo.ca Martin, Janet
Kadish, Seth skadish3@uwo.ca Ali, Shehzad
Kang, Yuguang Unlisted Karp, Igor
Kashem, Munira mkashem@uwo.ca  
Killin, Lauren  lkillin@uwo.ca  Garg, Amit
Welk, Blayne
Lalva, Tasneem  tlalva@uwo.ca  Stranges, Saverio
Wilk, Piotr
Lau, Tammy tlau82@uwo.ca Wilk, Piotr
Law, Eugene elaw44@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Liu, Tiffany  tliu283@uwo.ca  Gunz, Anna
Mathews, Maria
Loeschnik, Emma eloeschn@uwo.ca  
MacNeil, Stephanie Danielle smacnei7@uwo.ca Garg, Amit
Mafiz, Tasnim tmafiz@uwo.ca Choi, Yun-Hee
Mataruga, Andrea amatarug@uwo.ca Martin, Janet
Meyer, Sarah smeyer2@uwo.ca Garg, Amit
Nguyen, Tran Unlisted Campbell, Craig
Ologundudu, Olajumoke Marissa  oologun@uwo.ca  Ali, Shehzad
Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Omodon, Onyebuchi oomodon@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy L Nixon
Osman, Abdelhady  aosman33@uwo.ca  Montero Odasso, Manuel
Speechley, Mark
Piskin, David  tpiskin@uwo.ca  Klar, Neil
Stranges, Saverio
Rampersad, Visna vramper5@uwo.ca Wells, Samantha
Ruby, Abigail Frances  aruby@uwo.ca  Dixon, Stephanie
Klar, Neil
Saini, Sahiba  ssaini47@uwo.ca  Sarma, Sisira
Zou, Guangyong
Sanders, Emily esande5@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta
Shukla, Dhatri dshukla7@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira
Situ, Michael Unlisted Sarma, Sisira
Smith, Meghan msmit529@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Stirling, Kathryn  Unlisted  Ryan, Bridget
Terry, Amanda
Talukder, Chinmoy  ctalukde@uwo.ca  Bagur, Rodrigo
Choi, Yun-Hee
Tassiopoulos, Karina ktassiop@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy L Nixon
Todorovic, Sara stodoro@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta
Volpe, Emily evolpe2@uwo.ca Mathews, Maria
Vujcic, Branka bvranic@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Walwyn, Chantel cwalwyn2@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta
Wiley, Evan  ewiley@uwo.ca  Seabrook, Jamie Arthur
Stranges, Saverio
Wootten, Jared jwootte@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Kathleen
Yuan, Jane jyuan58@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio
Zhao, Anne  azhao57@uwo.ca  Ali, Shehzad
Martin, Janet

 

MSc, Biostatistics Field of Study/Biostatistics Collaborative Program

Name

Email

Supervisor(s)

Dong, Yue  ydong337@uwo.ca  Zhu, Yayuan
Zou, Guangyong
Gorun, Samantha  sgorun@uwo.ca  Dixon, Stephanie
Klar, Neil
Lee, Seungwoo slee2492@uwo.ca Choi, Yun-Hee
Lu, Grace  glu28@uwo.ca  Choi, Yun-Hee
Zou, Guangyong
Wang, Songlin   swan454@uwo.ca   Choi, Yun-Hee
Prodger, Jessica
Zhu, Yayuan
Xue, Zhenni  Unlisted  Choi, Yun-Hee
Zou, Guangyong

Compiled Date: October 22, 2020