Graduate Students

grad8_880x300.jpg

Updated December 2018
Student Name Student Email Supervisor Supervisor
PhD Biostatistics Collaborative Program
Pananos, Athanasios Demetri apananos@uwo.ca Lizotte,  Daniel  
Uvarov, Artem auvarov@uwo.ca Zou, Guangyong  
Yu, Cheng Chun cyu368@uwo.ca Choi, Yun-Hee Zou, Guangyong
PhD Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Edwards, Jordan jedwa@uwo.ca Thind, Amardeep Anderson, Kelly
Habbous, Steven shabbous@uwo.ca Garg, Amit  
Hong, Michael mhong26@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira  
Kalatharan, Vinusha vkalatha@uwo.ca Garg, Amit  
Kueper, Jacqueline jkueper@uwo.ca Lizotte, Daniel  
Li, Zhe zli592@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Ava Cheng, Davy
Nasreen, Sharifa snasreen@uwo.ca Karp, Igor  
Puka, Klajdi kpuka@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy  
Rab, Faiza frab@uwo.ca Thind, Amardeep  
Ratzki-Leewing, Alexandria aratzkil@uwo.ca Harris, Stewart Klar, Neil
Sharma, Ishor isharm9@uwo.ca Campbell, M. Karen Stranges, Saverio
Shokoohi, Mostafa mshokooh@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta  
Singh, Sarah ssing452@uwo.ca Unlisted  
Vargas Gonzalez, Juan jvargas5@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio Hachinski, Vladimir 
Were, Jason jwere2@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio Campbell,  M. Karen
MSc Biostats Collaborative Program
Gorun, Samantha sgorun@uwo.ca Dixon, Stephanie Klar, Neil
Jung, Hae Young hjung58@uwo.ca Choi, Yun-Hee  
Lu, Grace glu28@uwo.ca Zou, Guangyong Choi, Yun-Hee
Niu, Yue yniu48@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira Zou, Guangyong
xue, zhenni Unlisted Zou, Guangyong Choi, Yun-Hee
MSc Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Abidi, Mohamad Ali Mihdi mabidi3@uwo.ca Klar, Neil  
Abolhasani, Ehsan eabolhas@uwo.ca Martin, Janet  
Aboyeji, Adetola Ayomikun aaboyeji@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Ava  
Acedillo, Rey racedill@uwo.ca Garg, Amit  
Au, Natalie nau6@uwo.ca Harris, Stewart  
Bi, Alex Unlisted Martin, Janet  
Black, Jason jblack85@uwo.ca Lizotte, Daniel  
Brown, Rachel rbrow49@uwo.ca Seabrook, Jamie Stranges, Saverio
Carton, Maryfrances mcarton@uwo.ca Elton-Marshall, Tara Wells, Samantha
Chemnitz, Emily echemnit@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy  
Chen, Yujie yche953@uwo.ca Louie, Alexander Zaric, Gregory
Churchill, Siobhan schurch9@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta R  
Clark, David dclark97@uwo.ca Garg, Amit Jain, Arsh
Douglas, Laura ldougl6@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta  
Fernandes, Michaela mferna65@uwo.ca Dubois, Luc Garg, Amit
Figgins, Erica efiggins@uwo.ca Speechley, Mark  
Gaudin, Victoria vgaudin@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira  
Gheisarzadeh, Nima ngheisar@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly Lizotte, Daniel
Gioi, Tran Minh gtran8@uwo.ca Unlisted  
Grewal, Gurinder ggrewa5@uwo.ca Moist, Louise Garg, Amit
Hafeez, Aneeka ahafeez2@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira  
Hezam, Areej ahezam@uwo.ca Martin, Janet  
Howie, Alison ahowie5@uwo.ca Zwarenstein, Merrick Klar, Neil
Huang, Chen Wei chuan72@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy  
Iruthayarajah, Jerome jiruthay@uwo.ca Speechley, Mark  
Irwin, Bridget birwin27@uwo.ca Speechley, Mark Gilliland, Jason
Iskander, Carina ciskand@uwo.ca Garg, Amit  
Kang, Yuguang Unlisted Karp, Igor  
Khan, Aini akhan766@uwo.ca Wilk, Piotr  
Kiarasi, Soushyant skiarasi@uwo.ca Wilk, Piotr  
Killin, Lauren lkillin@uwo.ca Garg, Amit Welk, Blayne
Kukan, Sahana Unlisted Anderson, Kelly Macdougall, Arlene
Lau, Tammy tlau82@uwo.ca Wilk, Piotr  
Lee, Hun hlee465@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Ava  
Macneil, Stephanie Danielle smacnei7@uwo.ca Thind, Amardeep Garg, Amit
Mahendran, Mayuri mmahend@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta  
Majoni, Melissa mmajoni2@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio Suskin, Neville
McIntyre, Kevin kmcint67@uwo.ca Martin, Janet  
McRae, Samantha sbrando6@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly  
Meyer, Sarah smeyer2@uwo.ca Garg, Amit  
Nightingale, Natalie nnighti@uwo.ca Zou, Guangyong Jairath, Vipul
Nunes, Sophia snunes22@uwo.ca Campbell, M. Karen Stranges, Saverio
Nunez, Emily enunez2@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta  
Ologundudu, Olajumoke Marissa oologun@uwo.ca Malvankar, Monali Sarma, Sisira
Omodon, Onyebuchi oomodon@uwo.ca Speechley, Kathy  
Pervez, Romaisa rpervez2@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio Macdougall, Arlene
Prajapati, Shohi sprajap8@uwo.ca Campbell, M. Karen Klar, Neil
Rodrigues, Myanca mrodri86@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly  
Sanjoy, Shubrandu Sutradhar ssanjoy@uwo.ca Bagur, Rodrigo Choi, Yun-Hee
Schoer, Nicole nschoer@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly  
Sidhu, Amneet asidhu2@uwo.ca Campbell, M. Karen  
Situ, Michael Unlisted Sarma, Sisira  
Smith, Meghan msmit529@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly  
Tanner, Bryan btanner4@uwo.ca Wells, Samantha  
Thavam, Thaksha tthavam@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira  
Vu, Thy tvu24@uwo.ca Sarma, Sisira Anderson, Kelly
Vujcic, Branka bvranic@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly  
Walwyn, Chantel cwalwyn2@uwo.ca Bauer, Greta R  
Wiener, Joshua jwiener2@uwo.ca Anderson, Kelly  
Wiley, Evan ewiley@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio  
Williams, Chantal cwill47@uwo.ca Elton-Marshall, Tara Wells, Samantha
Wong, Shannon swong525@uwo.ca Vingilis, Evelyn Wilk, Piotr
Woods, Nicolas nwoods@uwo.ca Stranges, Saverio Seabrook, Jamie