Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Epidemiology and Biostatistics Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Graduate Students

Updated December 2018
Student Name Student Email Supervisor Supervisor
PhD Biostatistics Collaborative Program
Pananos, Athanasios Demetri apananos@uwo.ca Lizotte, Dr. Daniel  
Uvarov, Artem auvarov@uwo.ca Zou, Dr. Guangyong  
Yu, Cheng Chun cyu368@uwo.ca Choi, Dr. Yun-Hee Zou, Dr. Guangyong
PhD Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Edwards, Jordan jedwa@uwo.ca Thind, Dr. Amardeep Anderson, Dr. Kelly
Habbous, Steven shabbous@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit  
Hong, Michael mhong26@uwo.ca Sarma, Dr. Sisira  
Kalatharan, Vinusha vkalatha@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit  
Kueper, Jacqueline jkueper@uwo.ca Lizotte, Dr. Daniel  
Li, Zhe zli592@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Dr. Ava Cheng, Dr. Davy
Nasreen, Dr. Sharifa snasreen@uwo.ca Karp, Dr. Igor  
Puka, Klajdi kpuka@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Kathy  
Rab, Dr. Faiza frab@uwo.ca Thind, Dr. Amardeep  
Ratzki-Leewing, Alexandria aratzkil@uwo.ca Harris, Dr. Stewart Klar, Dr. Neil
Sharma, Ishor isharm9@uwo.ca Campbell, Dr. M. Karen Stranges, Dr. Saverio
Shokoohi, Mostafa mshokooh@uwo.ca Bauer, Dr. Greta  
Singh, Dr. Sarah ssing452@uwo.ca Unlisted  
Vargas Gonzalez, Dr. Juan jvargas5@uwo.ca Stranges, Dr. Saverio Hachinski, Dr. Vladimir 
Were, Jason jwere2@uwo.ca Stranges, Dr. Saverio Campbell, Dr. M. Karen
MSc Biostats Collaborative Program
Gorun, Samantha sgorun@uwo.ca Dixon, Dr. Stephanie Klar, Dr. Neil
Jung, Hae Young hjung58@uwo.ca Choi, Dr. Yun-Hee  
Lu, Grace glu28@uwo.ca Zou, Dr. Guangyong Choi, Dr. Yun-Hee
Niu, Yue yniu48@uwo.ca Sarma, Dr. Sisira Zou, Dr. Guangyong
xue, zhenni Unlisted Zou, Dr. Guangyong Choi, Dr. Yun-Hee
MSc Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Abidi, Mohamad Ali Mihdi mabidi3@uwo.ca Klar, Dr. Neil  
Abolhasani, Dr. Ehsan eabolhas@uwo.ca Martin, Dr. Janet  
Aboyeji, Adetola Ayomikun aaboyeji@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Dr. Ava  
Acedillo, Dr. Rey racedill@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit  
Au, Natalie nau6@uwo.ca Harris, Dr. Stewart  
Bi, Alex Unlisted Martin, Dr. Janet  
Black, Jason jblack85@uwo.ca Lizotte, Dr. Daniel  
Brown, Rachel rbrow49@uwo.ca Seabrook, Dr. Jamie Stranges, Dr. Saverio
Carton, Maryfrances mcarton@uwo.ca Elton-Marshall, Dr. Tara Wells, Dr. Samantha
Chemnitz, Emily echemnit@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Kathy  
Chen, Yujie yche953@uwo.ca Louie, Dr. Alexander Zaric, Dr. Gregory
Churchill, Siobhan schurch9@uwo.ca Bauer, Dr. Greta R  
Clark, David dclark97@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit Jain, Dr. Arsh
Douglas, Laura ldougl6@uwo.ca Bauer, Dr. Greta  
Fernandes, Michaela mferna65@uwo.ca Dubois, Dr. Luc Garg, Dr. Amit
Figgins, Erica efiggins@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Mark  
Gaudin, Victoria vgaudin@uwo.ca Sarma, Dr. Sisira  
Gheisarzadeh, Nima ngheisar@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly Lizotte, Dr. Daniel
Gioi, Tran Minh gtran8@uwo.ca Unlisted  
Grewal, Gurinder ggrewa5@uwo.ca Moist, Dr. Louise Garg, Dr. Amit
Hafeez, Aneeka ahafeez2@uwo.ca Sarma, Dr. Sisira  
Hezam, Areej ahezam@uwo.ca Martin, Dr. Janet  
Howie, Alison ahowie5@uwo.ca Zwarenstein, Dr. Merrick Klar, Dr. Neil
Huang, Chen Wei chuan72@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Kathy  
Iruthayarajah, Jerome jiruthay@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Mark  
Irwin, Bridget birwin27@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Mark Gilliland, Dr. Jason
Iskander, Carina ciskand@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit  
Kang, Yuguang Unlisted Karp, Dr. Igor  
Khan, Aini akhan766@uwo.ca Wilk, Dr. Piotr  
Kiarasi, Soushyant skiarasi@uwo.ca Wilk, Dr. Piotr  
Killin, Lauren lkillin@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit Welk, Dr. Blayne
Kukan, Sahana Unlisted Anderson, Dr. Kelly Macdougall, Dr. Arlene
Lau, Tammy tlau82@uwo.ca Wilk, Dr. Piotr  
Lee, Hun hlee465@uwo.ca John-Baptiste, Dr. Ava  
Macneil, Stephanie Danielle smacnei7@uwo.ca Thind, Dr. Amardeep Garg, Dr. Amit
Mahendran, Mayuri mmahend@uwo.ca Bauer, Dr. Greta  
Majoni, Melissa mmajoni2@uwo.ca Stranges, Dr. Saverio Suskin, Dr. Neville
McIntyre, Kevin kmcint67@uwo.ca Martin, Dr. Janet  
McRae, Samantha sbrando6@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly  
Meyer, Sarah smeyer2@uwo.ca Garg, Dr. Amit  
Nightingale, Natalie nnighti@uwo.ca Zou, Dr. Guangyong Jairath, Dr. Vipul
Nunes, Sophia snunes22@uwo.ca Campbell, Dr. M. Karen Stranges, Dr. Saverio
Nunez, Emily enunez2@uwo.ca Bauer, Dr. Greta  
Ologundudu, Olajumoke Marissa oologun@uwo.ca Malvankar, Dr. Monali Sarma, Dr. Sisira
Omodon, Onyebuchi oomodon@uwo.ca Speechley, Dr. Kathy  
Pervez, Romaisa rpervez2@uwo.ca Stranges, Dr. Saverio Macdougall, Dr. Arlene
Prajapati, Shohi sprajap8@uwo.ca Campbell, Dr. M. Karen Klar, Dr. Neil
Rodrigues, Myanca mrodri86@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly  
Sanjoy, Shubrandu Sutradhar ssanjoy@uwo.ca Bagur, Dr. Rodrigo Choi, Dr. Yun-Hee
Schoer, Nicole nschoer@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly  
Sidhu, Amneet asidhu2@uwo.ca Campbell, Dr. M. Karen  
Situ, Michael Unlisted Sarma, Dr. Sisira  
Smith, Meghan msmit529@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly  
Tanner, Bryan btanner4@uwo.ca Wells, Dr. Samantha  
Thavam, Thaksha tthavam@uwo.ca Sarma, Dr. Sisira  
Vu, Thy tvu24@uwo.ca Sarma, Dr. Sisira Anderson, Dr. Kelly
Vujcic, Branka bvranic@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly  
Walwyn, Chantel cwalwyn2@uwo.ca Bauer, Dr. Greta R  
Wiener, Joshua jwiener2@uwo.ca Anderson, Dr. Kelly  
Wiley, Evan ewiley@uwo.ca Stranges, Dr. Saverio  
Williams, Chantal cwill47@uwo.ca Elton-Marshall, Dr. Tara Wells, Dr. Samantha
Wong, Shannon swong525@uwo.ca Vingilis, Dr. Evelyn Wilk, Dr. Piotr
Woods, Nicolas nwoods@uwo.ca Stranges, Dr. Saverio Seabrook, Dr. Jamie