Postgraduate Rotation Coordinators

Allergy/Clinical Immunology

Dr. Samira Jeimy

Admin: Jhasna Bermudez
samira.jeimy@lhsc.on.ca

Ambulatory GIM UH & SJHC

Dr. Jeff Yu

Admin: Kaylee Moore
jeffrey.yu@lhsc.on.ca

Ambulatory GIM VH

Dr. Dongmei Sun

Admin: Chrissy Kienapple
dongmei.sun@lhsc.on.ca

Cardiology & CCU

CCU - Dr. Terrence McPherson; Cardiology - Dr. Gerard Shoemaker

Admin: Charlene Grass
charlene.grass@lhsc.on.ca

Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology

Dr. Steven Gryn

Admin: Erin Butler
Steven.Gryn@lhsc.on.ca

CCTC

Dr. Rob Leeper

Admin: Corey Hilliard
rob.leeper@lhsc.on.ca

CTU - UH Team 1

Dr. M. Goldszmidt, Team Leader

Admin: Suzanne Lesco
mgoldszm@uwo.ca

CTU - UH Team 2

Dr. Kathryn Myers, Team Leader

CTU - UH Team 3

Dr. Andrew Appleton, Team Leader

Admin: Jackie Taylor
andrew.appleton@lhsc.on.ca

CTU - VH ACE Team

Dr. Margaret Taabazuing, Team Leader

Admin: Tina Trglavcnik
marymargaret.taabazuing@lhsc.on.ca

CTU - VH Blue Team

Dr. Saira Zafar, Team Leader

Admin: Tammy Hadzinikolaou
saira.zafar@lhsc.on.ca

CTU - VH Gold Team

Dr. Blair Wyllie, Team Leader

Admin: Tammy Hadzinikolaou
blair.wyllie@lhsc.on.ca

Electrophysiology



Admin: Carlee Davie
Carlee.Davie@lhsc.on.ca

Emergency Medicine

Dr. Ryan Arbeau

Admin: Susan Pierson
susan.pierson@lhsc.on.ca

Emergency Department Consults

Dr. Steven Gryn

Endocrinology

Dr. Deric Morrison

Gastroenterology UH

Dr. Melanie Beaton

Admin: Cathy Wild
Melanie.Beaton@lhsc.on.ca

Gastroenterology VH

Dr. Nilesh Chande

Admin: Sharon Gough
Nilesh.Chande@lhsc.on.ca

Geriatric Medicine

Dr. Laura Diachun

Admin: Jennifer Whytock
Laura.Diachun@lhsc.on.ca

Hematology

Dr. Cyrus Hsia

Admin: Mattina Kranenburg
cyrus.hsia@lhsc.on.ca

Hepatology

Dr. Karim Qumosami

ICU

Dr. Eyad AlThenayan

Admin: Lynn Hinchcliffe
Eyad.AlThenayan@lhsc.on.ca

Infectious Diseases

Dr. Sameer Elsayed

Admin: Donna Hill
sameer.elsayed@lhsc.on.ca

Medical Oncology

Dr. Kylea Potvin

Admin: Priscilla DeLuca
kylea.potvin@lhsc.on.ca

Nephrology UH

Dr. John Johnson

Admin: Jennifer Rombouts
john.johnson@lhsc.on.ca

Nephrology VH

Dr. Nabil Sultan

Admin: Anne Marie Dyson
nsultan@uwo.ca

Neurology

Dr. Mary Jenkins

Admin: Lisa Baker-Spiller
mary.jenkins@lhsc.on.ca

Respirology

Dr. Cory Yamashita

Admin: Aynsley Yamashita
cory.yamashita@lhsc.on.ca

Rheumatology

Dr. Pari Basharat

Windsor

Dr. Ian Brown

Admin: Stephanie Baker (schulich.medicine@wrh.on.ca)
Ian.Brown@one-mail.on.ca