M-S

Andrea Marsh

Administrative Assistant, Pediatric Dentistry

HSA 24
519.661.2111 ext. 84098
andrea.marsh@schulich.uwo.ca

Leah Mitchell

Patient Services Coordinator

DSB 0160D
519.661.2111. ext. 86069
Leah.Mitchell@schulich.uwo.ca

Mahdi Moslim

Dental Technician

DSB 0017
519.661.2111 x86108
mahdi.moslim@schulich.uwo.ca

Angie Muir

Human Resources Coordinator (on secondment)

DSB 1003
519-661-2111 x82823
Angie.Muir@schulich.uwo.ca

Jon Oliva

Clinic Technology Officer – Dental Patient Management System

DSB 0160L
519-661-2111 x.86955

Lori Pancino

Administrative Assistant, Continuing Dental Education

HSA 30
519.661.2111 x86222
lpancino@uwo.ca

Jo Ann Pfaff

Dental Assistant

DSB 1008
519.661.3558 x86144
japfaff2@uwo.ca

Margaret Pilch

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142
519.661.2111 x86068
mpilch@uwo.ca

Debra Pond

Coordinator, Clinics

DSB 0142F
519.661.2111 x86076
debra.pond@schulich.uwo.ca

Sylvie Richer

Program Coordinator, Continuing Dental Education

HSA 29
519.661.2111 x86143
Sylvie.Richer@schulich.uwo.ca

Stephen Rolland

Manager, Clinics

DSB 0160E
519.661.2111 x. 86074
Stephen.Rolland@schulich.uwo.ca

Catherine Saunders

Admissions Coordinator

H103
519.661.2111 x86232
catherine.saunders@schulich.uwo.ca

Kim Scott

Administrative Assistant, Curriculum

HSA 26
519.661.2111 x81152
kim.scott@schulich.uwo.ca

Cheryl Sorensen

Manager, Oral Radiology

DSB 0105B
519.661.2111 x86106
Cheryl.Sorensen@schulich.uwo.ca

Debra Stevenson

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x87384
dsteven3@uwo.ca

Lisa Swales-Stachow

Dental Assistant

DSB 1005
519.661.2111 x86120
lisa.swales-stachow@schulich.uwo.ca