Q-S

Lui Redigonda

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB
519.661.2111 x83558
lredigon@uwo.ca

Amin Rizkalla

Professor

DSB 0025
519.661.2111 x82212
arizkall@uwo.ca

External link

John Roman

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Paul Romanson

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Azalea Romero

Assistant Professor, Endodontics

519.661.2111 x86123
aromero6@uwo.ca

Darryl Saari

Assistant Professor

Amarpreet Sabharwal

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156A
519.661.2111 x82009
asabhar5@uwo.ca

Jonathan Sanderson

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Harinder Sandhu

Chair, Division of Periodontics

DSB 0156
519.661.2111 x82261
harinder.sandhu@schulich.uwo.ca

Gildo Santos

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Dental Education

DSB 0145
519.661.2111 x86171
gildo.santos@schulich.uwo.ca

Jacinta Santos

Chair, Operative & Associate Professor

DSB 0149
519.661.2111 x88930
jacinta.santos@schulich.uwo.ca

Shiv Sareen

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Usha Sedhain

Adjunct Clinical Professor

William Sehl

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Tarek Sharkas

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Andy Shih

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Michael Shimizu

Assistant Professor

LHSC-UH B3300
519.685.8500 x33451
mshimizu@uwo.ca

Drew Smith

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Robert Smyth

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Sze So

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gillian Soskin

Adjunct Clinical Professor

LHSC-UH
519.663.3451 x33451
gsoskin@uwo.ca

Jovan Spinnato

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Shawn Steele

Assistant Professor

TA003-002
519.661.2111 x 86091
shawn.steele@sjhc.london.on.ca

Kimberly Stevens

Adjunct Clinical Professor