I-P

Marcela Ibarra

Chair, Prosthodontics & Assistant Professor

DSB 0142S
519.661.2111 x82851
marcela.ibarra@schulich.uwo.ca

Fernando Inocencio

Assistant Professor

DSB 1014
519.661.2111 x86132
fernando.inocencio@schulich.uwo.ca

Nector Ioannidis

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519. 678.3875
nioannid@uwo.ca

Ann Jarvis

Adjunct Clinical Professor

James Jean

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.235.0601
jjean@uwo.ca

Gregory Jensen

Assistant Professor

DSB TA003-2
519.661.2111 x88813
gjensen@uwo.ca

Yury Kabak

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Les Kalman

Assistant Professor

DSB 0142Q
519.661.2111 x86097
lkalman@uwo.ca

Ali Kashefi

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gary Keyes

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.623.3351
gkeyes@uwo.ca

Mojgan Khanjary

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Kwang Kim

Adjunct Clinical Professor

William Klein

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Stanley Kogon

Adjunct Associate Professor

DSB 0100
519.661.2111 x86077
stan.kogon@schulich.uwo.ca

Dave Kolator

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Tarek Kotob

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Natalia Krasnogyr

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gaurav Krishnamoorthy

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Bryan Kuppers

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gabriel Lacombe

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gabriel Lacombe

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1000
519.661.2111 x83327
glacomb@uwo.ca

Harbinder (Bob) Lail

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Henry Lapointe

Chair, Undergraduate OMFS Program

DSB 0130
519.661.3450 x86085
hlapoint@uwo.ca

Andrew Leask

Professor

Raymond Lee

Adjunct Faculty

Leslie Lewis

Adjunct Clinical Professor

John Ley

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.438.4749
jley@uwo.ca

Charles Lin

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1003
519.661.3330
clin47@uwo.ca

Jacqueline Lopez Gross

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Lisa Lumley

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jonathan Mahn

Adjunct Professor

Tyson Mailman

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Anthony Mair

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Antonios Mamandras

Professor Emeritus

Arezoo Manafifartoot

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Aldo Manzur

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Thomas Mara

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 0134
519.661.3327 x86087
twmara@uwo.ca

Ramon Marti

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.661.2111 x83558
rmarti67@uwo.ca

John McLister

Adjunct Professor

Gillian McCarthy

Professor Emeritus

Christina McCord

Assistant Professor

HSA 418
519 661-2111 x86405
cmccord4@uwo.ca

Kylie McElrea

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Alan Mills

Professor Emeritus

DSB 0104
519.661.3328 x83328
armills@uwo.ca

Hassan Mohagheghi

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jorge Moreno

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Mario Moscone

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.344.7407
mlmoscon@uwo.ca

Mary Catherine Mowbray

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB
519.661.2111 x86028
mmowbra@uwo.ca

Donald Munro

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Natalia Myrrha Melo

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Anne-Marie Nadeau

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Shariq Najeeb

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Huy D. Nguyen

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Don Noble

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Sonia Palleck

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jason Palleck

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.455.1441
jpalleck@uwo.ca

Viken Pamboukian

Assistant Professor

Sharat Pani

Assistant Professor

DSB 1012
519 661-2111 x87443
spani@uwo.ca

Alexander Papadakos

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Patricia Pappas

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Richard Park

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gordon Payne

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Hiran Perinpanayagam

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

DSB 00060
Lab 519.661.2111 x86055
hperinpa@uwo.ca

Daniel Polos

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Mark Pus

Adjunct Clinical Professor