Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

I-P

Marcela Ibarra

Chair, Prosthodontics & Assistant Professor

DSB 0142S
519.661.2111 x82851
marcela.ibarra@schulich.uwo.ca

Fernando Inocencio

Assistant Professor

DSB 1014
519.661.2111 x86132
fernando.inocencio@schulich.uwo.ca

Nector Ioannidis

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519. 678.3875
nioannid@uwo.ca

Emily Israel

Adjunct Professor


Paul Jackson

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.646.6022
pjackson@uwo.ca

Ann Jarvis

Adjunct Clinical Professor

James Jean

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.235.0601
jjean@uwo.ca

Gregory Jensen

Assistant Professor

DSB 001
519.661.2111 x88813
gjensen@uwo.ca

Les Kalman

Assistant Professor

DSB 0142Q
519.661.2111 x86097
lkalman@uwo.ca

Gary Keyes

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.623.3351
gkeyes@uwo.ca

William Klein

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Sahza Kofman

Professor Emeritus

Stanley Kogon

Professor Emeritus

DSB 0100
519.661.2111 x86077
stan.kogon@schulich.uwo.ca

Dave Kolator

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Tarek Kotob

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gabriel Lacombe

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1000
519.661.2111 x83327
glacomb@uwo.ca

Harbinder (Bob) Lail

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Henry Lapointe

Chair, Undergraduate OMFS Program

DSB 0130
519.661.3450 x86085
hlapoint@uwo.ca

Andrew Leask

Professor

Kenneth Lee

Adjunct Professor


Jacquelyn Levangie

Adjunct Clinical Professor

John Ley

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.438.4749
jley@uwo.ca

Charles Lin

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1003
519.661.3330
clin47@uwo.ca

Jacqueline Lopez Gross

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jonathan Mahn

Adjunct Professor


Anthony Mair

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Antonios Mamandras

Chair, Graduate Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopaedics

DSB 1015
519.661.2111 x86133
antonios.mamandras@schulich.uwo.ca

Thomas Mara

Assistant Professor

DSB 0134
519.661.3327 x86087
twmara@uwo.ca

Barry Markham

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.679.1800
bmarkham@uwo.ca

Ramon Marti

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.661.2111 x83558
rmarti67@uwo.ca

John McLister

Adjunct Professor

Gillian McCarthy

Professor Emeritus

Alan Mills

Professor Emeritus

DSB 0104
519.661.3328 x83328
armills@uwo.ca

Jorge Moreno

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Donald Morgenroth

Assistant Professor

Mario Moscone

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.344.7407
mlmoscon@uwo.ca

Mary Catherine Mowbray

Assistant Professor

DSB
519.661.2111 x86028
mmowbra@uwo.ca

Donald Munro

Adjunct Clinical Professor

John Murray

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1008
519.661.2111 x83558
jmmurray@uwo.ca

Randy Neron

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Huy D. Nguyen

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Georgia Nikoloudaki

Adjunct Professor


Don Noble

Assistant Professor

Sonia Palleck

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jason Palleck

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.455.1441
jpalleck@uwo.ca

Viken Pamboukian

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Alexander Papadakos

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Patricia Pappas

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gordon Payne

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Hiran Perinpanayagam

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

DSB 00060
Lab 519.661.2111 x86055
hperinpa@uwo.ca