Faculty Members

Dr. Hasan Alkumru

Associate Professor

DSB 0151
519.661.2111 x84869
hasan.alkumru@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Abdulrahman Al-Osman

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156B
519.661.3327 x86165
aalosman@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Nilgun Ari

Assistant Professor

DSB TA003-4B
519.661.2111 x88296
nilgun.ari@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Joe Armstrong

Associate Professor

LHSC-UH B3-317
519.663.3451 x33451
joe.armstrong@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Esperanza Bohorquez

Assistant Professor

DSB TA003-4D
519.661.2111 x80903
ebohorq@uwo.ca

Dr. Sheila Butler

Assistant Professor

DSB 0150
519.661.2111 x85285
sbutler9@uwo.ca

Dr. Heleine Chagas Rego

Assistant Professor

HSA 27
519.661.2111 X86110
hchagasr@uwo.ca

Dr. Mark Darling

Professor

HSA 424
519.661.2111 x86399
mark.darling@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Kanan Dave

Assistant Professor

DSB 0134
519.661.2111 x86101
kdave25@uwo.ca

Dr. Cecilia Dong

Assistant Professor

DSB 0147
519.661.2111 x88119
cdong57@uwo.ca

Dr. Rae Dorion

Assistant Director, Clinical Affairs Assistant Professor

DSB-0153
519.661.2111 x86099
rdorion2@uwo.ca

Dr. Tarek El-Sayegh

Lecturer

DSB 0156
519.661.2111 x86955
telsayeg@uwo.ca

Dr. Timothy Foley

Lecturer

DSB 1008
519.661.3558
timothy.foley@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Manfred Friedman

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bertha Garcia

Vice Dean & Director

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x80367
Bgarcia@uwo.ca

Dr. Elliott Gnidec

Lecturer

Dr. Harvey Goldberg

Professor of Oral Biology / Cross appointment in Biochemistry

DSB 0019A
519.661.2182 x82182
hagoldbe@uwo.ca

Dr. Noha Gomaa

Assistant Professor

DSB 0071
519.661.2111 x80915
ngomaa@uwo.ca

Dr. Douglas Hamilton

Associate Professor

DSB 0065
519.661.2111 x81594
dhamil2@uwo.ca

Dr. Marcela Ibarra

Chair, Prosthodontics & Assistant Professor

DSB 0142S
519.661.2111 x82851
marcela.ibarra@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Fernando Inocencio

Assistant Director, Academic Affairs Assistant Professor

DSB 1014
519.661.2111 x86132
fernando.inocencio@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. James Jean

Lecturer

519.235.0601
jjean@uwo.ca

Dr. Gregory Jensen

Assistant Professor

DSB TA003-2
519.661.2111 x88813
gjensen@uwo.ca

Dr. Abbas Jessani

Assistant Professor

DSB 0152
519.661.2111 x80535
ajessani@uwo.ca

External link

Dr. Les Kalman

Assistant Professor

HSA 0031
519.661.2111 x86097
lkalman@uwo.ca

Dr. Henry Lapointe

Chair, Undergraduate OMFS Program

DSB 0130
519.661.3450 x86085
hlapoint@uwo.ca

Dr. Christina McCord

Assistant Professor

HSA 418
519,661.2111 x86405
cmccord4@uwo.ca

Dr. Natalia Myrrha Melo

Assistant Professor

DSB 1011
519.661.2111 x86087
nmelo4@uwo.ca

Dr. Georgia Nikoloudaki

Assistant Professor

DSB 0067
519.661.2111 x81102
gnikolou@uwo.ca

Dr. Viken Pamboukian

Lecturer

Dr. Sharat Pani

Assistant Professor

DSB 1012
519.661.2111 x87443
spani@uwo.ca

Dr. Hiran Perinpanayagam

Associate Professor

HSA 28
Lab 519.661.2111 x86055
hperinpa@uwo.ca

Dr. Amin Rizkalla

Professor

DSB 0025
519.661.2111x86086
arizkall@uwo.ca

Dr. Selma Saadaldin

Assistant Professor

HSA 0026
519.661.2111 x82261
ssaadal@uwo.ca

Dr. Amarpreet Sabharwal

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156A
519.661.2111 x82009
amarpreet.sabharwal@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Gildo Santos

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Dental Education

DSB 0147
519.661.2111 x86171
gildo.santos@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Jacinta Santos

Chair, Operative & Chair, Endodontics & Associate Professor

DSB 0149
519.661.2111 x88930
jacinta.santos@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Michael Shimizu

Assistant Professor

LHSC-UH B3300
519.661.2111 x33451
mshimizu@uwo.ca

Dr. Shawn Steele

Assistant Professor

DSB TA003-002
519.661.2111 x86091
ssteel8@uwo.ca

Dr. Ali Tassi

Assistant Professor

DSB 1013
519.661.2111 x86118
atassi2@uwo.ca

Dr. Trevor Thang

Assistant Professor

DSB 0136
519.661.2111 x86088
trevor.thang@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Liliani Vieira

Assistant Professor in Orthodontics and Pediatric

DSB 1017
519.661.2111 x86131
lvieira9@uwo.ca

Dr. Tim Wilson

Associate Professor

MSB 490
519.661.2111 x81587
tim.wilson@uwo.ca