D-H

Kevin Daye

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Anwar Dean

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Naomi Denney

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jeffrey Dixon

Professor Emeritus

DSB 0079
519.661.3769 x83769
jeff.dixon@schulich.uwo.ca

Cecilia Dong

Assistant Professor

DSB 0147
519 661-2111 x88119
ndenney@uwo.ca

Rae Dorion

Assistant Professor

DSB-0153
519 661-2111 x86099
rdorion2@uwo.ca

Alex Drozd

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Dwight Eickmeierz

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Mahmoud Elian

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Mai El-Najjar

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Tarek El-Sayegh

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156
519.661.2111 x86955
telsayeg@uwo.ca

Michael Eweida

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Peter Fendrich

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.438.9921
fendrich@uwo.ca

Stephen Ferrier

Chair, Endodontics & Assistant Professor

DSB 0152
519.661.2111 x82860
stephen.ferrier@schulich.uwo.ca

Timothy Foley

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1008
519.661.3558
timothy.foley@schulich.uwo.ca

Manfred Friedman

Assistant Professor

William Frydman

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.433.8333
wfrydman@uwo.ca

Bertha Garcia

Vice Dean & Director

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x86134
Bgarcia@uwo.ca

Jordan Gerster

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Melissa Gervais

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Elliott Gnidec

Assistant Professor

Harvey Goldberg

Professor of Oral Biology / Cross appointment in Biochemistry

DSB 0021A
519.661.2182 x82182
hagoldbe@uwo.ca

External link

Lori Goldfarb

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Ursula Goncalves

Adjunct Clinical Professor

William A Gray

Professor Emeritus

Michael Gross

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.434.2183
mgross@uwo.ca

Marjorie Gula

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Elif Gunce

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Rajan Gupta

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Douglas Hamilton

Assistant Dean of Dentistry Research/ Associate Professor, Oral Biology / Cross appointed to Anatomy & Cell Biology

DSB 0065
519.661.2111 x81594
dhamil2@uwo.ca

External link

David Harris

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Sahza Hatibovic-Kofman

Professor Emeritus

DSB 1012
519.661.2111 x86131
sahza.kofman@schulich.uwo.ca

Rudolf Heiser

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Bruce Hill

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.434.2183
bhill2@uwo.ca

Michael Hornyak

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.245.2655
mhornyak@uwo.ca

Fred Hotz

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Graeme Hunter

Professor Emeritus