A-C

Abdulrahman Al-Osman

Professor

519.661.3327 x86165
aalosman@schulich.uwo.ca

Maha Al Beitawi

Adjunct Professor

Morad Alkhasawneh



Hasan Alkumru

Associate Professor

DSB 0151
519-661-2111 x. 84869
hasan.alkumru@schulich.uwo.ca

Mariela Anderson

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jennifer Archibald

Adjunct Professor


Nilgun Ari

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 1017
519.661.2111 x87443
nilgun.ari@schulich.uwo.ca

Joe Armstrong

Associate Professor

LHSC-UH B3-317
519.663.3451 x33451
joe.armstrong@lhsc.on.ca

Nuha Baalbaki

Adjunct Clinical Professor

226-688-6605
nbaalba2@uwo.ca

Steven Bajura

Adjunct Clinical Professor

W D Beaton

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.434.2183
dbeaton@uwo.ca

Esperanza Bohorquez

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Lisa Bonato

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.649.7228
lbonato@uwo.ca

Mark Botsford

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.245.0970
mbotsfor@uwo.ca

Jack Bottner

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Shawn Brunt

Assistant Professor

DSB 00022
519.661.2111 x86177
sbrunt@uwo.ca

Sheila Butler

Assistant Professor

DSB 0150
519-661-2111 x.85285

Penelope Campbell-Lownie

Adjunct Clinical Professor

DSB 00042
519.661.2111 x33451
plownie@uwo.ca

Vincent Carere

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Greg Carr

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Heleine Chagas Rego

Adjunct Professor


Lance Chamberlain

Adjunct Professor

Edwin Chau

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Desong Chen

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Alexis Clark



James Clement

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Kathryn Coups-Smith

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.434.9132
kcoupssm@uwo.ca