Clinic Dates

Consists of 10 evening clinics and 2 Saturday morning clinics

Date Location
1 2019  Sep 10 Tuesday Glen Cairn Centre, 244 Adelaide St. S 519.668.2745
2 2019  Sep 24 Tuesday The Church @ 1750, 1750 Huron St. 519.438.6788
3 2019 Oct 8 Tuesday Youth Opportunities
4 2019 Oct 22 Tuesday South London NR Ctr., 1119 Jalna Blvd. 519.649.1248
5 2019 Nov 5 Tuesday Western Dental School
A 2019  Nov 23 Saturday Western Dental School
December Exams
B 2020 Jan 18 Saturday Western Dental School
6 2020 Feb 4 Tuesday Western Dental School
7 2020 Feb 25 Tuesday Western Dental School
8 2020 Mar 10 Tuesday Crouch NR Ctr., 550 Hamilton Rd. 519.642.7630
March Break
9 2020 Apr 7 Tuesday Family Ctr. Westminster, 690 Osgoode Dr. 519.649.1248      
10 2020 Apr 21 Tuesday Northwest London Resource Centre, Sponsored by West London Alliance Church, 750 Wonderland Road North 519.471.8444

*** Clinics 1-10 are on Tuesday evenings, Clinics A-B are Saturday mornings.***

Tuesday evening clinics commence at 5:30 pm
Saturday morning clinics commence at 8:30 am