Fall Awards Ceremony

In addition to student achievement, the Fall Awards Ceremony also recognizes faculty contribution, including the following for 2015:

Dr. Mark Darling - W.W. Wood Award of Excellence in Teaching Education

Dr. Esperanza Bohorquez - C.Y. Lung Award

Dr. Tarek El-Sayegh - American Academy of Periodontology Educator Award

The faculty and student award recipients will be celebrated at the ceremony being held November 17, at The Garden, Sommerville House.