Cross-Appointed Faculty

Glenn Bauman

Glenn Bauman

Professor/Medical Doctor

o. LHSC-VH A4-901B (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53177
glenn.bauman@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Aurelia Bihari

Aurelia Bihari

Assistant Professor

LHSC-VH A6-152
519 685-8300 x55468
Relka.Bihari@lhsc.on.ca

Mel Boulton

Mel Boulton

Associate Professor

LHSC-UH C7-124
519 685-8500 x33602
mboulton@uwo.ca

Jeff Chen

Jeff Chen

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53305
jeff.chen@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Blaine Chronik

Blaine Chronik

Professor

o. PAB 228
t. 519.661.2111 x86455
bchronik@uwo.ca
Biography
Sandrine deRibaupierre

Sandrine deRibaupierre

Associate Professor/Medical Doctor

Neil Duggal

Neil Duggal

Professor

o. LHSC-UH
t. 519.663.2926 x32926
neil.duggal@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Hatim Fakir

Hatim Fakir

Assistant Professor

Stewart Gaede

Stewart Gaede

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-112 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53144
stewart.gaede@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Douglas Hoover

Douglas Hoover

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
douglas.hoover@lhsc.on.ca

Susan Huang

Susan Huang

Associate Professor/Medical Doctor

Research Interests / Specializations: To evolve and develop methods to improve kidney care, and create an environment to nurture new researchers using cutting-edge technology and imaging strategies.
o. LHSC - VH
t. 519.685.8500
susan.huang@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Kevin Jordan

Kevin Jordan

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-118 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53145
kevin.jordan@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Scott Karnas

Scott Karnas

Assistant Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9672Y: Practical Radiotherapy Physics
o. LHSC-VH A1-113 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x54050
scott.karnas@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Michael Kovacs

Michael Kovacs

Assistant Professor

o. SJHC CP1-109
t. 519.664.6100 x61096
mkovacs@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Ting-Yim/ Robarts Scientist Lee

Ting-Yim/ Robarts Scientist Lee

Professor

Teaching: MBP 4475A/BIOPHYS 9515A: Medical Imaging
o. RRI 1200D
t. 519.931.5777 x24131
tlee@robarts.ca
Biography
Saman Maleki Vareki

Saman Maleki Vareki

Assistant Professor

LHSC-VH A4-150 VRL
519 685-8600 x53275
smaleki2@uwo.ca

Christopher McIntyre

Christopher McIntyre

Professor/Medical Doctor

Seyed Mirsattari

Seyed Mirsattari

Associate Professor/Medical Doctor

o. LHSC-UH B10-106
t. 519.685.8500 x33348
seyed.mirsattari@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Silvia Mittler

Silvia Mittler

Professor

o. PAB 208
t. 519.661.2111 x88592
smittler@uwo.ca
Biography
Donna Murrell

Donna Murrell

Assisstant Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Radiation oncology physics, cellular MRI, 3D printing
A1-120 LRCP-VH
519-685-8600 x53660
dmurrel@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Osuch

Elizabeth Osuch

Professor

o. LHSC-VH FEMAP House
t. 519.685.8600 x65188
elizabeth.osuch@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Lena Palaniyappan

Lena Palaniyappan

Professor/Medical Doctor/Clinician Scientist

LHSC-VH A2-636
519-685-8054
lena.palaniyappan@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
David Palma

David Palma

Professor/Medical Doctor

o. LHSC-VH A3-123B (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x52833
Biography
External link
Narrinder Paul

Narrinder Paul

Professor/Medical Doctor

LHSC-UH C2-226
519 685-8500 x35393
Narinder.Paul@lhsc.on.ca

J. Geoffrey Pickering

J. Geoffrey Pickering

Professor/Medical Doctor/Robarts Scientist

o. RRI 4245D
t. 519.931.5777 x24214
gpickering@robarts.ca
Biography
Tamie Poepping

Tamie Poepping

Associate Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9640B: Biomedical Ultrasound
o. PAB 236
t. 519.661.2111 x86431
poepping@uwo.ca
Biography
Frank Prato

Frank Prato

Professor

o. SJHC B5-004 (LHRI)
t. 519.646.6100 x64140
prato@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Amin Rizkalla

Amin Rizkalla

Professor

o. DSB 0025
t. 519.661.2111 x86086
arizkalla@eng.uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Bryan Schaly

Bryan Schaly

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
bryan.schaly@lhsc.on.ca

Emil Schemitsch

Emil Schemitsch

Professor/Medical Doctor

SJHC E3-117
519 663-3349
Emil.Schemitsch@lhsc.on.ca

Jonatan Snir

Jonatan Snir

Assistant Professor

Kathleen Surry

Kathleen Surry

Assistant Professor/ Director - CAMPEP Clinical Graduate Program

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
kathleen.surry@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Jean Theberge

Jean Theberge

Associate Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9655A: Advanced MRI Physics
o. SJHC B5-002 (LHRI)
t. 519.646.6100 x65635
jean.theberge@uwo.ca
Biography
Jason Vickress

Jason Vickress

Assistant Professor

Eugene Wong

Eugene Wong

Professor

o. PAB 258
t. 519.661.2111 x80419
eugene.wong@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Edward Yu

Edward Yu

Professor/Medical Doctor

o. LHSC-VH A3-806 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53025
edward.yu@lhsc.on.ca
Biography