Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Wellness Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Committee Members

  • Martha Burke
  • Janelle Cobban
  • Brenda Davis
  • Samira Dean
  • Stephanie Desarmeau
  • Joan Estabrooks
  • Dinah Frank
  • Betty Holme - Chair

  • Laura Lequay
  • Elisha Lucas
  • Margaret Moulton
  • Kim McCready
  • Kathleen Petts
  • Sylvie Richer
  • Andrea Richter
  • Mithu Sen
  • Cathy Thorpe

Call for Members

Join the fun and make a difference in your work environment by volunteering for the Wellness Committee. In the past year, the Committee has hosted talks, held events and generated an enriching culture of wellness at Schulich Medicine & Dentistry.

If you are interested in volunteering on the Wellness committee, please send an email to

We value your input.

We also invite you to please take a few minutes to fill out our survey.