Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Oncology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Education Leaders

Prof. Eugene Wong

Interim Program Director, Physics Education Program

UWO PAB 233
519-661-2111 Ext. 80419
ewong4@uwo.ca

Dr. Kylea Potvin

Program Director, PGME Medical Oncology Program

A3-927 LHSC-VH
519.685.8600 x53606
kylea.potvin@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Tracy Sexton

Program Director, PGME Radiation Oncology Program

A3-809 LHSC-VH
519.685.8600 x53025
tracy.sexton@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Phillip Blanchette

Co-Program Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

A3-940 LHSC-VH
519.685.8600 x53346
phillip.blanchette@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Vikram Velker

Co-Program Director, Undergraduate Medical Education and Co-CBME Lead Radiation Oncology

519.685.8600 x53347
vikram.velker@lhsc.on.ca

Karin Hahn

Co-CBME Lead, Medical Oncology

519-685-8600 x52764
karin.hahn@lhsc.on.ca

David Palma

Fellowship Program Director, Radiation Oncology

519-685-8600 x52833
david.palma@lhsc.on.ca