Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Microbiology & Immunology Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty

Eric Arts

Eric Arts

Chair

DSB 3014
519.661.3427
earts@uwo.ca

External link
Stephen Barr

Stephen Barr

Assistant Professor

DSB 3007H
519.661.3438 x83438 lab x88600
stephen.barr@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
Lillian Barra

Lillian Barra



SDRI 220C
519.661.0030
lbarra2@uwo.ca
Biography
Jeremy  Burton

Jeremy Burton



SJHC F3-112
519.646.6100 x61365
jeremy.burton@lawsonresearch.com

External link
Ewa Cairns

Ewa Cairns



Lisa Cameron

Lisa Cameron



Carole Creuzenet

Carole Creuzenet



DSB 3031
519.661.3204
ccreuzen@uwo.ca

External link
Greg Dekaban

Greg Dekaban



RRI 2214
519.931.5777 x24241
dekaban@robarts.ca

External link
Rodney DeKoter

Rodney DeKoter



DSB 3007K
519.661.2084
rdekoter@uwo.ca

External link
Johan Delport

Johan Delport



LHSC-VH B10-105
519.685.8149
johan.delport@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Jimmy Dikeakos

Jimmy Dikeakos



Yong Gao

Yong Gao



DSB 3007G
519.661.2111 x 87932
ygao387@uwo.ca
Biography
Lakshman Gunaratnam

Lakshman Gunaratnam



Mansour Haeryfar

Mansour Haeryfar



David Heinrichs

David Heinrichs



SDRI 215
519.661.3984
deh@uwo.ca

External link
Bryan Heit

Bryan Heit



HSA 320
519.661.3407
bheit@uwo.ca

External link
Tony Jevnikar

Tony Jevnikar



519.663.3688
jevnikar@uwo.ca

Yong Kang

Yong Kang



SDRI 129
519.661.3226
cykang@uwo.ca
Biography
Steven Kerfoot

Steven Kerfoot



Sung Kim

Sung Kim



Susan Koval

Susan Koval



DSB 3013A
519.661.3439
skoval@uwo.ca
Biography
Hon Leong

Hon Leong



LHSC-VH A4-823a (CRL)
519.685.57193
hleong4@uwo.ca

External link
Jamie Mann

Jamie Mann



John McCormick

John McCormick



Martin McGavin

Martin McGavin



SDRI 126
519.850.2458
mmcgavin@uwo.ca

External link
Joe Mymryk

Joe Mymryk



519.685.8600 x53012
jmymryk@uwo.ca

External link
Gregor Reid

Gregor Reid



519.646.6100 x65256
gregor@uwo.ca

External link
Alp Sener

Alp Sener



Bhagirath Singh

Bhagirath Singh



SDRI 214B
519.661.3228
bsingh@uwo.ca
Biography
Kelly Summers

Kelly Summers



DSB 3024
519.661.3432
ksummers@uwo.ca

External link
Ryan Troyer

Ryan Troyer



DSB 3000
519.661.3997
rtroyer@uwo.ca

Ze-Chun Yuan

Ze-Chun Yuan



1391 Sandford St.
519.953.6641
zyuan27@uwo.ca
Biography