Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Imaging Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty - Clinical - Victoria Hospital

Keng Yeow Tay

Keng Yeow Tay

Site Chief, London Health Sciences Centre, Victoria Hospital, Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 52340
KengYeow.Tay@lhsc.on.ca

Mousumi Bhaduri

Mousumi Bhaduri

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55341
Mousumi.Bhaduri@lhsc.on.ca

Gary Brahm

Gary Brahm

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55676
Gary.Brahm@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Jonathan Chung

Jonathan Chung

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 57193
Jonathan.Chung@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Derek Cool

Derek Cool

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55649
Derek.Cool@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Richard Haddad

Richard Haddad

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55195
Richard.Haddad@lhsc.on.ca

Stewart  Kribs

Stewart Kribs

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55870
Stewart.Kribs@lhsc.on.ca

Andrew Leung

Andrew Leung

Neuroradiology Fellowship Program Director, Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 56190
Andrew.Leung@lhsc.on.ca

Stephanie Leung

Stephanie Leung

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 57919
Stephanie.Leung@lhsc.on.ca

Andrea Lum

Andrea Lum

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55004
Andrea.Lum@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Scott McKillop

Scott McKillop

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55327
Scott.Mckillop@lhsc.on.ca

Amol Mujoomdar

Amol Mujoomdar

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55872
Amol.Mujoomdar@lhsc.on.ca

Ian Ross

Ian Ross

Radiology Residency Program Director and Radiology Fellowship Program Director, Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 52343
Ian.Ross@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Keith Sparrow

Keith Sparrow

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Keith.Sparrow@lhsc.on.ca

Daniele Wiseman

Daniele Wiseman

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55871
Daniele.Wiseman@lhsc.on.ca

Cathy Yoshy

Cathy Yoshy

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 52342
Cathy.Yoshy@lhsc.on.ca

Witek Zaleski

Witek Zaleski

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 55006
Witek.Zaleski@lhsc.on.ca