Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Imaging Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty - Clinical - St. Joseph's Health Care

Justin Amann

Justin Amann

Radiologist - Associate Professor and Site Chief for SJHC

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65630
Justin.Amann@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Ilanit Ben Nachum

Ilanit Ben Nachum

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x.65631
Ilanit.BenNachum@sjhc.london.on.ca

Siddharth Chhibber

Siddharth Chhibber

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x.61597
Siddharth.Chhibber@sjhc.london.on.ca

William Dawson

William Dawson

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65636
William.Dawson@sjhc.london.on.ca

Greg Garvin

Greg Garvin

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65027
Greg.Garvin@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Ali Islam

Ali Islam

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65663
Ali.Islam@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Zahra Kassam

Zahra Kassam

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 61595
Zahra.Kassam@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Anat Kornecki

Anat Kornecki

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65632
Anat.Kornecki@sjhc.london.on.ca

Roman Kozak

Roman Kozak

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 64785
Roman.Kozak@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Ashley  Mercado

Ashley Mercado

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65623
Ashley.Mercado@sjhc.london.on.ca

Giulio Muscedere

Giulio Muscedere

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 64700
Giulio.Muscedere@sjhc.london.on.ca

Pavlo Ohorodnyk

Pavlo Ohorodnyk

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 64138
Pavlo.Ohorodnyk@sjhc.london.on.ca

Said Osman

Said Osman

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65132
Said.Osman@sjhc.london.on.ca

William Pavlosky

William Pavlosky

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 64136
William.Pavlosky@sjhc.london.on.ca

Stefan Potoczny

Stefan Potoczny

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 61678
Stefan.Potoczny@sjhc.london.on.ca

Michelle Ricketts

Michelle Ricketts

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 61621
Michelle.Ricketts@sjhc.london.on.ca

John Rogers

John Rogers

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 64138
John.Rogers@sjhc.london.on.ca

Michael Roth

Michael Roth

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65086
Michael.Roth@sjhc.london.on.ca

Olga Shmuilovich

Olga Shmuilovich

Radiologist - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65632
Olga.Shmuilovich@sjhc.london.on.ca

Donald Taves

Donald Taves

Radiologist - Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 65644
Donald.Taves@sjhc.london.on.ca