Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Imaging Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty - Clinical- Nuclear Medicine Physicians

Jonathan Romsa

Jonathan Romsa

Chair, Division of Nuclear Medicine, Department of Medical Imaging and Chief, Department of Nuclear Medicine LHSC & SJHC, Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 33425
Jonathan.Romsa@lhsc.on.ca

Cigdem Akincioglu

Cigdem Akincioglu

Nuclear Medicine Residency Program Director, Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 33528
Cigdem.Akincioglu@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
David Laidley

David Laidley

Nuclear Medicine Physician - Assistant Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 x. 64086
David.Laidley@lhsc.on.ca

Robert MacKenzie

Robert MacKenzie

Nuclear Medicine Physician - Associate Professor

St. Joseph's Health Care
Robert.MacKenzie@sjhc.london.on.ca

Irina Rachinsky

Irina Rachinsky

Nuclear Medicine Physician - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 76570
Irina.Rachinsky@lhsc.on.ca

Robert Reid

Robert Reid

Nuclear Medicine Physician - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 52985
Robert.Reid@lhsc.on.ca

William Vezina

William Vezina

Nuclear Medicine Physician - Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 33424
William.Vezina@lhsc.on.ca

James Warrington

James Warrington

Nuclear Medicine Fellowship Program Director, Associate Professor

LHSC - Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 x. 76143
James.Warrington@lhsc.on.ca