Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Undergraduate Medical Education Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Windsor Staff

Gloria Bortolin

Clinical Skills Facility Coordinator

519.253.3000 x4301
gloriab@uwindsor.ca

Alex Carson

Education Assistant; UGE and PGE Psychiatry and Paediatrics

519.254.5577 x56424
acarson@uwindsor.ca

Stephanie Coccimiglio

LEW Coordinator

519.253.3000 x4312 / 4302
scocci@uwindsor.ca

Kelly Ducharme

Undergraduate Curriculum Administrator

519.253.3000 x4303
kducharm@uwindsor.ca

Michael Farquhar

Undergraduate Education Administrator Year 1

519.253.3000 x1415
mfarquha@uwindsor.ca

Drew Foley

Audio-Visual Technician

519.253.3000 x4304/4305
foley21@uwindsor.ca

Christine Gignac

Education Assistant; UGE and PGE Family Medicine

WRH 519.254.5577 x33964
cgignac@uwindsor.ca

Kylie Hamilton

Education Assistatn; UGE and PGE Medicine

519.254.5577 x33380
kylieh@uwindsor.ca

Christine Mackie

Undergraduate Education Administrator Year 2

519.253.3000 x4324
cmackie@uwindsor.ca

Arjun Maini

Anatomy Demonstrator

519.253.3000 x4310
amaini@uwindsor.ca

Bethany Marcuz

Administrative Assistant

519.253.3000 x1411
bmarcuz@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Miglietta

Administrative Assistant

519.253.3000 x4300
mmigliet@uwindsor.ca

Beverly Nicholls

Education Assistant, UGE and PGE Obstetrics & Gynaecology and Surgery

519.254.5577 x52507
bev.nicholls@wrh.on.ca

Wioletta Niemasik

Clinical Methods Assistant

519.253.3000 x4320
wioletta@uwindsor.ca

Nicole Sbrocca

Manager, Windsor Campus

519.253.3000 x1416
nsbrocca@uwindsor.ca

Bianca Vasapolli

Clinical Education Team Leader

519.254.5577 x31064
biancav@uwindsor.ca

Linda Wright

Education Assistant

519.254.5577 x56555
lindaw@uwindsor.ca