Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Undergraduate Medical Education Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Curriculum Support Division

Sherri Moore

Coordinator, Curriculum Support & Program Registrar

M108A
519.661.2111 x85693
sherri.moore@schulich.uwo.ca

Nathalia Acosta

Curriculum Support Administrator (Maternity Leave)

M108
519.661.2111 x87872
nathalia.acosta@schulich.uwo.ca

Sonya Collard

Curriculum Support Administrator (Year 1)

Heather Deisley

Senior Curriculum Support Administrator

M111
519.661.2111 x85736
heather.deisley@schulich.uwo.ca

Shazia Donachie

Curriculum Support Administrator (Year 2)

Holly Ellinor

Curriculum Support Administrator & Assessment Lead

M100
519.661-.2111 x82710
holly.ellinor@schulich.uwo.ca

Diane Geurkink

Curriculum Materials Administrator

M100
519.661.2111 x86761
diane.geurkink@schulich.uwo.ca

Zoe Letwin

Curriculum Support Administrator (Education Leave)

M108
519.661.2111 x84408
zoe.letwin@schulich.uwo.ca

Vivian Milliken

Curriculum Support Administrator (Year 2)

M108
519.661.2111 x87872
vivian.milliken@schulich.uwo.ca

Sophie Palmieri

Pre-clerkship Clinical and Simulation Learning Administrator

M100
519.661.2111 x86214
sophie.palmieri@schulich.uwo.ca

Melissa Veens

Curriculum Support Administrator (Year 1)

M108
519.661.2111 x87914
Melissa.Veens@schulich.uwo.ca