Login


Postgraduate Medical Education Office (PGME)

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
Room M103 Medical Sciences Building
Western University
1151 Richmond St North                                                       MAP THIS  ►
London, Ontario  N6A 5C1 Canada          

Telephone: 519-661-2019; FAX: 519-850-2492  

Email: postgraduate.medicine@schulich.uwo.ca
 

 

Dr. Chris Watling, Associate Dean, PGME

postgraduate.medicine@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661.2111 ext. 82019

Scott Rumas, Manager

scott.rumas@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661-2111 ext. 86226

Joan Binnendyk, Educational Developer

joan.binnendyk@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661-2111 ext. 86234

  • PGME Academic Half Days
  • Transition to Residency (T2R) summer program for PGY1s
  • Resident as Teacher Course

 

Tara Coletti, Financial Administrator

tara.coletti@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661-2111 ext. 86205

  • Credentialing Requests
  • Transfer Questions/Requests
  • CaRMS
  • Billing - IMG, ISR, T2202a

Kate O'Donnell, Visa Trainee Coordinator

kate.odonnell@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661-2111 ext. 87675

  • Internationally Sponsored Residents
  • Clinical Fellowships
  • Visiting Resident Electives

Dr. Courtney Newnham, Program Coordinator

courtney.newnham@schulich.uwo.ca

519-611-2111 ext. 86005

  • Accreditation
  • Remediation/Probation/Appeals
  • PGY1 Rotation Schedule

Susan Smyth, Registration Coordinator

susan.smyth@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661-2111 ext. 86020

  • Registration
  • Re-Entry/Repatriation Programs
  • Commissioner for Oaths

Julie Stuifbergen, Office Administrator

julie.stuifbergen@schulich.uwo.ca

519-661-2111 ext. 82019

  • FITERs/CITERs/CCTs/STACERs
  • PGME Awards
  • Leaves, Waivers, J1 Visas, Attestations