People

James Ciesla

Director, Information Services

MSB 165
519.661.2111 x80986
jaciesla@uwo.ca

Dave Creces

Sr. Media Specialist

MSB 143
519.495.4046
david.creces@schulich.uwo.ca

Andrew Dunseath

Media Specialist

Dapo Fademi

Client Support Specialist

MSB 165
519.661.2111 x81377
ofademi2@uwo.ca

Nancy Fedyk

Web Coordinator

HSA 045
519.661.2111 x84440
nancy.fedyk@schulich.uwo.ca

Danielle Giroux

Programmer

Derrick Gould

Clinical IT Project Manager

SJHC E4-118
519.646.6100 x32115
derrick.gould@lhsc.on.ca

Dylan Hawthorne

Desktop Support Specialist

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x81377
dhawtho8@uwo.ca

Matt Hebel

Web Programmer/Analyst

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x86651
matthew.hebel@schulich.uwo.ca

Davor Linkes

Media Technician

MSB 143
519.661.2111 x83035
davor.linkes@schulich.uwo.ca

Paul Malcomson

Project Manager

MSB 143A
519.661.2111 x82155
paul.malcomson@schulich.uwo.ca

Denise McGonigle

Reports Developer/Support Specialist

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x85306
denise.mcgonigle@schulich.uwo.ca

Nancy McVittie

Progammer/Analyst

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x86785
nancy.mcvittie@schulich.uwo.ca

Patricia Morris

Database Coordinator

HSA 045
519.661.2111 x87512
patricia.morris@schulich.uwo.ca

Kevin Muma

Web Programmer/Analyst

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x88064
kevin.muma@schulich.uwo.ca

Nathan Nagalingam

Desktop Support Specialist

MSB 165
519.661.2111 x81377
nathan.nagalingam@schulich.uwo.ca

Erin Robertson

Desktop Support Specialist

MSB 165
519.661.2111 x81377
erin.robertson@schulich.uwo.ca

Ramiro Ruiz

Sr. Network Analyst

MSB 165
519.902.7160
rruiz4@uwo.ca

James Topping

Network Analyst

Matt Walsh

Application Development Services Team Lead

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x86207
matt.walsh@schulich.uwo.ca