Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo General Surgery Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Research Contacts

Ruth Bullas, Manager, Clinical Research Administration, Regulatory Affairs & Education
Lawson Health Research
ruth.bullas@lhsc.on.ca
ext. 76093

Jennifer McEwen, Education & Regulatory Associate, Team Leaders, Records Management
LHSC
Jennifer.mcewen@lhsc.on.ca
ext. 77998

Denise Grafton, Senior Ethics Officer, University of Western Ontario
dgrafton@uwo.ca
ext. 84588

Larry Stitt, Biostatistical Support, Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics, University of Western Ontario
larry.stitt@schulich.uwo.ca
ext. 86243

Mady Hymowitz, Senior Consultant, University of Western Ontario, Research Office
mady.hymowitz@schulich.uwo.ca
ext. 86252

Dr. Victor Han, Program Leader, Lawson Research Institute
vhan@uwo.ca
ext: 64798 or 80250

Sharon Donaldson, LHSC, University Hospital, Health Records
Sharon.donaldson@lhsc.on.ca
ext 35307

Karen Reidhead, LHSC, Victoria Hospital, Health Records
Karen.reidhead@lhsc.on.ca
ext 52329

SJHC, Health Records: ext. 65537