Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Centre for Studies in Family Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Full-time Faculty

Merrick  Zwarenstein, MBBCh, MSc, PhD

Merrick Zwarenstein, MBBCh, MSc, PhD

Director, Centre for Studies in Family Medicine. Professor, Department of Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2144
519.661.2111 x.25327
Merrick.Zwarenstein@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Judith Belle Brown, PhD

Judith Belle Brown, PhD

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2146
519.661.2111 x.22054
Judith.Brown@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Thomas Freeman, MD, MCISc, CCFP, FCFP

Thomas Freeman, MD, MCISc, CCFP, FCFP

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2142
519.661.2111 x.2077
Tom.Freeman@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Stewart B. Harris, MD, MPH, FCFP, FACPM

Stewart B. Harris, MD, MPH, FCFP, FACPM

Professor, Department of Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2110
519.661.2111 x.22057
Stewart.Harris@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Carol Herbert, BSc, MD, CCFP, FCFP, FCAHS, FRCPS (Glasg), FRACGP (Hon)

Carol Herbert, BSc, MD, CCFP, FCFP, FCAHS, FRCPS (Glasg), FRACGP (Hon)

Professor Emerita, Department of Family Medicine. Adjunct Research Professor, Department of Pathology

Sonja Reichert, MD, MSc, CCFP

Sonja Reichert, MD, MSc, CCFP

Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2108
519.661.2111 x22116
Sonja.Reichert@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Robert J Petrella, MD, PhD, FCFP, FACSM

Robert J Petrella, MD, PhD, FCFP, FACSM

Professor

WCPHFM 2102
519.661.2111 x22119
petrella@uwo.ca
Biography
Graham  Reid, PhD

Graham Reid, PhD

Associate Professor, Departments of Psychology/Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2103
519.661.2111 x84677
greid@uwo.ca
Biography
Bridget L. Ryan, PhD

Bridget L. Ryan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics

WCPHFM 2106
519.661.2111 x20115
Bridget.Ryan@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Shannon L Sibbald, PhD

Shannon L Sibbald, PhD

Assistant Professor

WCPHFM 4109
519.661.2111 x86258
ssibbald@uwo.ca
Biography
Moira  Stewart, PhD

Moira Stewart, PhD

Professor Emeritus & Adjunct Research Professor

WCPHFM 2148
519.661.2111 x22132
Moira.Stewart@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Amanda Terry, PhD

Amanda Terry, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

WCPHFM 2105
519.661.2111 x20049
Amanda.Terry@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Amardeep Thind, MD, PhD

Amardeep Thind, MD, PhD

Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics. Director, Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health

WCPHFM 4131
519.661.2111 x22056
athind2@uwo.ca
Biography
Evelyn  Vingilis, PhD

Evelyn Vingilis, PhD

Director, Population and Community Health Unit. Professor, Departments of Family Medicine & Epidemiology

WCPHFM 2104
519.858.5062 X2
evingili@uwo.ca
Biography