Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Centre for Studies in Family Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Administration

Maureen Kennedy, MLIS

Office Manager, Dissemination Coordinator

WCPHFM 2138
519.661.2111 x22059
Maureen.Kennedy@schulich.uwo.ca

Jen Donaldson

Administrative Assistant

WCPHFM 2120A (i)
519.661.2111 x22050
Jennifer.Donaldson@schulich.uwo.ca

Jackie McLellan

Research Administrative Assistant, Diabetes Program

WCPHFM 2133
519.661.2111 x.22102
Jackie.McLellan@schulich.uwo.ca

Marnie Orcutt, BA

Research Administrative Assistant, Diabetes Program

WCPHFM 2013
519.661.2111 x22225
Marnie.Orcutt@schulich.uwo.ca

Sandi Richard-Mohamed

Administrative Assistant, Primary Health Care System (PHCS)

WCPHFM 2149(b)
519.661.2111 x.22136
Sandi.Richard@schulich.uwo.ca

Evelyn Levy

Assistant to Dr. Merrick Zwarenstein and Moira Stewart, PhD

WCPHFM 2150(b)
519.661.2111 x22133
Evelyn.Levy@schulich.uwo.ca

Jody Moon, BA

Administrative Coordinator, Research

WCPHFM 1011
519.661.2111 ext. 81438
Jody.Moon@schulich.uwo.ca