Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Family Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Administrative Staff

Dr. Stephen Wetmore

Chair/Chief
WCPHFM 1008A
519.661.2037 x. 82037
Stephen.Wetmore@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Joanne Gibb

Administrator
WCPHFM 1009
519.661.2111 x. 80122
Joanne.Gibb@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Linda Gough

Assistant to the Chair & Faculty Appointment Coordinator
WCPHFM 1009
519.661.2111 x. 86609
Linda.Gough@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Michele Vanderspank

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
WCPHFM 1002
519.661.2111 x. 86683
Michele.Vanderspank@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Liz McInnis

Graduate Program Coordinator
WCPHFM 1002
519.661.2111 x. 80119
Liz.McInnis@schulich.uwo.ca

Mr. John Berger

Post-Graduate Coordinator
Scheduling and Recruitment
WCPHFM 1021
519.661.2111 x. 89004
John.Berger@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Cheryl Leystra-Lantz

Post-Graduate Coordinator
Student Relations
WCPHFM 1021
519.661.2111 x. 81039
Cheryl.Leystra-Lantz@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Sharon Story

Post-Graduate Coordinator
Scheduling and Enhanced Skills
WCPHFM 1021
519.661.2111 x. 84089
Sharon.Story@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Adrienne Wakabayashi

Postgraduate Academic Program Coordinator
WCPHFM 1006A
519.661.2111 x. 81099
Adrienne.Wakabayashi@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Kelsey Klages

Postgraduate Education Coordinator
WCPHFM 1003
519.661.2111 x. 89215
Kelsey.Klages@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Leslie Boisvert

Project Coordinator - Research Family Medical Centres
WCPHFM 1007
519.661.2111 x. 86608
Leslie.Boisvert@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Lauren Siegel

Clinical Faculty Research Coordinator
WCPHFM 1006B
519.661.2111 x. 84419
Lauren.Siegel@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Jody Moon

Administrative Coordinator - Research
WCPHFM 1011
519.661.2111 x. 81438
Jody.Moon@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Pat Yong

Financial Officer
WCPHFM 1010
519.661.2111 x. 80283
Pat.Yong@schulich.uwo.ca

Ms. Michelle Stubnya

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
WCPHFM 1012
519.661.2111 x. 80499
Michelle.Stubnya@schulich.uwo.ca

Mr. Don Cvetkovic

Systems Coordinator
WCPHFM 1012
519.931.5777 x. 80494
Don.Cvetkovic@schulich.uwo.ca