Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Epidemiology and Biostatistics Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Graduate Students

MSc Candidates, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Name Email Degree Program Supervisor(s)
Abidi, Mohamad Ali mabidi3@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Neil Klar
Acedillo, Dr. Rey racedill@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amit Garg
Au, Natalie nau6@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Monali Malvankar
Black, Jason jblack85@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Dan Lizotte
Brar, Ramanpreet rbrar28@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Igor Karp
Brar, Samanpreet sbrar72@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kathy Speechley
Carton, Maryfrances mcarton@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Samantha Wells; Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall
Chen, Yujie yche953@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Greg Zaric; Dr. Alexander Louie
Churchill, Siobhan schurch9@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Greta Bauer
Fernandes, Michaela mferna65@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Luc Dubois
Frechette, Dr. Eric efreche@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Richard Malthaner
Gheisarzadeh, Nima ngheisar@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr.Dan Lizzotte and Dr.Kelly Anderson
Grewal, Gary (Gurinder) ggrewa5@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amit Garg; Dr. Louise Moist
Guo, Hui hguo66@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. William Hodge;
Dr. Neil Klar
Hafeez, Aneeka ahafeez2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Sisira Sarma
Hallam, Brian Unlisted MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Sisir Sarma
Hong, Michael mhong26@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Ava John-Baptiste;
Dr. Sisira Sarma
Huang, Winnie (Chen Wei) chuan72@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kathy Speechely
Iruthayarajah, Jerome jiruthay@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Mark Speechley;
Dr. Bob Teasell
Irwin, Bridget birwin27@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Mark Speechley;
Dr. Jason Gililand
Iskander, Carina MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amit Garg
Jung, Hae Young hjung58@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Yun-Hee Choi
Khan, Aini akhan766@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr.Piotr Wilk
Kiarasi, Soushyant skiarasi@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr.Piotr Wilk
Kiatos, Efstathia Unlisted MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Monali Malvankar;
Dr. William Hodge
Kim, Jisoo jkim625@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amardeep Thind;
Dr. Bridget Ryan
Kim, Patrick pkim45@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Daniel Lizotte;
Dr. Amanda Terry
Kudaeva, Dr. Fatima fkudaeva@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Mark Speechley
Kukan, Sahana Unlisted MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson;
Dr. Arlene McDougall
Lam, Sz-Wing slam227@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Mark Speechley;
Dr. Cheryl Forchuk
Leong, Dr. Hon hleong4@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. George Rodrigues
Majoni, Melissa mmajoni2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Saverio Stranges; Dr. Neville Suskin
McConkey, Stephanie smcconk@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Greta Bauer;
Dr. Lloy Wylie
McRae, Samantha

samantha.mcrae@uwo.ca

MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Meh, Catherine cmeh@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amanda Terry;
Dr. Amardeep Thind
Nightingale, Natalie nnighti@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Biostatistics Dr. GY Zou
Niu, Yue yniu48@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Sisira Sarma; Dr. GY Zou
Nunes, Sophia snunes22@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. M. Karen Campbell
Nunez, Emily enunez2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Greta Bauer
Pervez, Romaisa rpervez2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Saverio Stranges; Dr. Arlene MacDougall
Prajapati, Shohi sprajap8@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Karen Campbell;
Dr. Neil Klar
Prawira, Daniel dprawira@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Yun-Hee Choi
Przech, Sebastian sprzech@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amit Garg
Puka, Klajdi kpuka@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kathy Speechley
Qureshi, Riaz rquresh2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Janet Martin
Rai, Dr. Esther Unlisted MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Orlando daSilva
Rodrigues, Rebecca rrodrig3@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Salim, Misbah msalim6@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Schoer, Nicole nschoer@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Solo, Karla ksolo@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Rodrigo Bagur;
Dr. Janet Martin
Syed, Imran isyed22@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall;
Dr. Samantha Wells
Tariq, Ulaina utariq2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Piotr Wilk
Thavam, Thaksha tthavam@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Sisir Sarma
Vu, Thy tvu24@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Vujcic, Branka bvranic@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Walwyn, Chantel cwalwyn2@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Greta Bauer
Williams, Chantal cwill47@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr Samantha Wells; Dr. Tara Elton-Marshal
Wong, Shannon swong525@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Piotr Wilk
Yu, Bing byu92@uwo.ca MSc Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Yun-Hee  Choi
PhD Candidates, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Name Email Degree Program Supervisor(s)
Edwards, Jordan jedwa@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Kelly Anderson
Habbous, Steven shabbous@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amit Garg
Kalatharan, Vinusha vkalatha@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amit Garg
Kueper, Jacqueline jkueper@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Dan Lizotte
Li, Claudia (Zhe) zli592@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Ava John-Baptiste
Nasreen, Dr. Sharifa snasreen@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Igor Karp
Pananos, Demetri apananos@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Dan Lizotte
Rab, Dr. Faiza frab@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Amardeep Thind
Ratzki-Leewing, Alexandria aratzkil@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Stewart Harris;
Dr. Amardeep Thind
Rose, Rhiannon rrose24@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Daniel Lizotte
Shokoohi, Mostafa mshokooh@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Greta Bauer
Singh, Dr. Sarah ssing452@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Unlisted Unlisted
Tarasevich, Alena atarasev@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Epidemiology Dr. Lorne Gula; Dr. Marck Speechley
Uvarov, Artem auvarov@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Guangyong Zou
Yu, Cheng Chun cyu368@uwo.ca PhD Candidate Biostatistics Dr. Yun-Hee Choi; Dr. GY Zou