Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Epidemiology and Biostatistics Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Graduate Students

Student Name Student Email Degree Program Supervisor(s)
Doctoral Candidates
Edwards, Jordan jedwa@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kelly Anderson;
Dr. Amardeep Thind
Habbous, Steven shabbous@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg
Hong, Michael mhong26@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Sisira Sarma
Kalatharan, Vinusha vkalatha@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg
Kueper, Jacqueline Kathleen jkueper@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Daniel Lizotte
Li, Zhe zli592@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Ava John-Baptiste;
Dr. Davy Cheng
Nasreen, Sharifa snasreen@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Igor Karp
Pananos, Athanasios Demetri apananos@uwo.ca Doctoral Biostatistics Collaborative Program Dr. Daniel Lizotte
Puka, Klajdi kpuka@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kathy Speechley
Rab, Faiza frab@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amardeep Thind
Ratzki-Leewing, Alexandria Augustine aratzkil@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Stewart Harris;
Dr. Neil Klar
Sharma, Ishor isharm9@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. M. Karen Campbell;
Dr. Saverio Stranges
Shokoohi, Mostafa mshokooh@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Bauer, Greta R
Singh, Sarah ssing452@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Unlisted
Tran, Gioi Minh gtran8@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Greta Bauer
Uvarov, Artem auvarov@uwo.ca Doctoral Biostatistics Collaborative Program Dr. Guangyong Zou
Vargas Gonzalez, Juan Camilo jvargas5@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Saverio Stranges
Were, Jason Mulimba jwere2@uwo.ca Doctoral Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. M. Karen Campbell;
Dr. Saverio Stranges
Yu, Cheng Chun cyu368@uwo.ca Doctoral Biostatistics Collaborative Program Dr. Guangyong Zou;
Dr. Yun-Hee Choi
Master's Candidates
Abidi, Mohamad Ali Mihdi mabidi3@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Neil Klar
Abolhasani, Ehsan eabolhas@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Janet Martin
Acedillo, Rey racedill@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg
Au, Natalie Hon Man nau6@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Stewart Harris
Bi, Alex Unlisted Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Janet Martin
Black, Jason Edward jblack85@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Daniel Lizotte
Brown, Rachel rbrow49@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Saverio Stranges;
Dr. Jamie Seabrook
Carton, Maryfrances mcarton@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall
Dr. Samantha Wells
Chemnitz, Emily Kathryn echemnit@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kathy Speechley
Chen, Yujie yche953@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Gregory Zaric;
Dr. Alexander Louie
Churchill, Siobhan Margaret schurch9@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Greta Bauer
Clark, David dclark97@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Arsh Jain
Dr. Amit Garg
Douglas, Laura Abigail ldougl6@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Greta Bauer
Fernandes, Michaela Lynne mferna65@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg;
Dr. Luc Dubois
Figgins, Erica Jaclyn efiggins@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Mark Speechley;
Dr. Manuel Montero-Odasso
Gaudin, Victoria vgaudin@uwo.ca  Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Sisira Sarma
Gheisarzadeh, Nima ngheisar@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Daniel Lizotte;
Dr. Kelly Anderson
Gombas, Robert rgombas@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Mark Speechley;
Dr. Cheryl Forchuk
Gorun, Samantha sgorun@uwo.ca Masters Biostatistics Collaborative Program

Dr. Stephanie Dixon;
Dr. Neil Klar

Grewal, Gurinder ggrewa5@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg;
Dr. Louise Moist
Hafeez, Aneeka ahafeez2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Sisira Sarma
Hallam, Brian Douglas Unlisted Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Saverio Stranges

Hezam, Areej ahezam@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Janet Martin;
Dr. Neil Klar
Howie, Alison ahowie5@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Merrick Zwarenstein
Huang, Chen Wei chuan72@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kathy Speechley
Iruthayarajah, Jerome Alexander jiruthay@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Mark Speechley
Irwin, Bridget Rose birwin27@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Jason Gilliland;
Dr. Mark Speechley
Iskander, Carina ciskand@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg
Jung, Hae Young hjung58@uwo.ca Masters Biostatistics Collaborative Program Dr. Yun-Hee Choi
Kang, Yuguang ykang227@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Igor Karp
Khan, Aini akhan766@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Piotr Wilk
Kiarasi, Soushyant skiarasi@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Piotr Wilk
Killin, Lauren Rebecca lkillin@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg;
Dr. Blayne Welk
Kukan, Sahana Unlisted Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Arlene MacDougall;
Dr. Kelly Anderson
Lau, Tammy tlau82@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Piotr Wilk
Lee, Hun hlee465@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Ava John-Baptiste
Litwin, Owen olitwin@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg;
Dr. Blayne Welk
Lu, Grace glu28@uwo.ca Masters Biostatistics Collaborative Program Dr. Yun-Hee Choi
Macneil, Stephanie Danielle smacnei7@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Amit Garg;
Dr. Amardeep Thind
Mahendran, Mayuri mmahend@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Greta Bauer
Majoni, Melissa Tatenda mmajoni2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Saverio Stranges;
Dr. Neville Suskin
McIntyre, Kevin James kmcint67@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Janet Martin
McRae, Samantha Aryn sbrando6@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kelly Anderson
Meyer, Sarah smeyer2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Daniel Hackam;
Dr. Amit Garg
Nightingale, Natalie May nnighti@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Vipul Jairath;
Dr. Guangyong Zou

Niu, Yue yniu48@uwo.ca Masters Biostatistics Collaborative Program Dr. Sisira Sarma;
Dr. Guangyong Zou
Nunes, Sophia snunes22@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. M. Karen Campbell;

Nunez, Emily Claire enunez2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Bauer, Greta R
Ologundudu, Olajumoke Marissa oologun@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Monali Malvankar;
Dr. Sisira Sarma
Omodon, Onyebuchi oomodon@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kathy Speechley
Pervez, Romaisa rpervez2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Arlene MacDougall;
Dr. Saverio Stranges
Prajapati, Shohi sprajap8@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Neil Klar;
Dr. M. Karen Campbell
Rai, Stientje Esther Unlisted Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Orlando da Silva
Rodrigues, Myanca Deanne mrodri86@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Kelly Anderson
Sanjoy, Shubrandu Sutradhar ssanjoy@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Rodrigo Bagur;
Dr. Yun-Hee Choi

Schoer, Nicole nschoer@uwo.ca

Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Kelly Anderson

Sidhu, Amneet Kaur asidhu2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. M. Karen Campbell

Situ, Michael msitu@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Sisira Sarma

Smith, Meghan P J msmit529@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Kelly Anderson

Tanner, Bryan Charles Reginald btanner4@uwo.ca

Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Samantha Wells

Thavam, Thaksha tthavam@uwo.ca

Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Sisira Sarma

Vu, Thy Hoang tvu24@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Sisira Sarma;
Dr. Kelly Anderson
Vujcic, Branka bvranic@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

 Dr. Kelly Anderson

Walwyn, Chantel cwalwyn2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

 Dr. Greta Bauer

Wiener, Joshua jwiener2@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

 Dr. Kelly Anderson

Wiley, Evan  ewiley@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Saverio Stranges

Williams, Chantal Tichina  cwill47@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Samantha Wells;
Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Wong, Shannon Wyanne  swong525@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Evelyn Vingilis;
Dr. Piotr Wilk

Woods, Nicolas Craig Joel nwoods@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Jamie Seabrook;
Dr. Saverio Stranges

Xue, Zhenni zxue46@uwo.ca Masters Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr. Yun-Hee Choi