Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

T-Z

Katherine Thompson

Research Technician-Leask Lab

DSB 0068
519.661.2111 x80944
kthomp58@uwo.ca

Lisa Tocker

Receptionist, Office of the Director

DSB 1003
519-661-2111 x83330
Lisa.Tocker@schulich.uwo.ca

Norma Trask

Dental Assistant, Oral Surgery Department

DSB 0131
519.661.2111 x83450
Norma-Jean.Trask@schulich.uwo.ca

Michael Trela

Tech. Stores

DSB 0037
519.661.2111 x85032
mtrela@uwo.ca

Maria Patricia Vanin

Dental Assistant

DSB 1008
519.661.2111 x86130
Patricia.vanin@schulich.uwo.ca

Erin Walker



Donna Wenn

Radiology / Hygiene

Shawn Wilson

Technical Officer

DSB 0100
519.661.2111 x86108
shawn.wilson@schulich.uwo.ca

Yizhi (Cindy) Xiao

Research Technician-Siqueira Lab

DSB 0015
519.661.2111 x88095
yxiao32@uwo.ca