Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

M-S

Andrea Marsh

Administrative Assistant, Pediatric Dentistry

DSB 1011
519.661.2111 x84098
andrea.marsh@schulich.uwo.ca

Dorothy McKeown

Senior Dental Assistant

DSB 1004B
519.661.2111 x86120
dmckeown@uwo.ca

Marilyn McLeod



DSB 0160N
519.661.2111 x86146
mmcleod9@uwo.ca

Barbara Merner

Administrative Asistant, Graduate Orthodontics Clinic

DSB 1008
519.661.3558 x83558
bmerner@uwo.ca

Mahdi Moslim

Dental Technician

DSB 0017
519.661.2111 x86108
mahdi.moslim@schulich.uwo.ca

Angie Muir

Human Resources Coordinator

DSB 1003
519-661-2111 x82823
Angie.Muir@schulich.uwo.ca

Lori Pancino

Administrative Assistant, Continuing Dental Education

Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre, 551 Windermere Road
519.661.2111 x86222
lpancino@uwo.ca

Jo Ann Pfaff

Dental Assistant

DSB 1008
519.661.3558 x86144
japfaff2@uwo.ca

Margaret Pilch

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x86067
mpilch@uwo.ca

Dianalyn M Pole

Senior Dental Assistant

DSB 0140B
519.661.3331 x83331
dianalyn.foster@schulich.uwo.ca

Debra A Pond

Coordinator, Clinics

DSB 0142F
519.661.2111 x86076
debra.pond@schulich.uwo.ca

Sylvie Richer

Program Coordinator, Continuing Dental Education

Spencer Leadership Centre, 551 WIndermere Rd.
519.661.2111 x86143
Sylvie.Richer@schulich.uwo.ca

Catherine Saunders

Admissions Coordinator

H103
519.661.2111 x86232
catherine.saunders@schulich.uwo.ca

Kim Scott

Administrative Assistant, Curriculum

DSB 1000
519.661.2111 x81152
kim.scott@schulich.uwo.ca

Irina Skosireva



Cheryl Sorensen

Technician

DSB 0105B
519.661.2111 x86106
Cheryl.Sorensen@schulich.uwo.ca

Debra Stevenson

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
dsteven3@uwo.ca

Lisa I. Swales-Stachow

Dental Assistant

DSB 1005
519.661.2111 x86120
lisa.swales-stachow@schulich.uwo.ca