Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

G-L

Sandra Garcia Ayala

Clerk

DSB 0160
519.661.2111 x86065
sgarciaa@uwo.ca

Jacqueline Geneau

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Orthodontics

DSB 1011
519.661.2111 x86114
jacqueline.geneau@schulich.uwo.ca

Beverley A Goldsmith

Administrative Assistant, Oral Medicine, Radiology & Periodontics

DSB 0105B
519.661.3327 x86078
beverly.goldsmith@schulich.uwo.ca

Artie Harricharran

Accreditation Coordinator

Justina Horvath

Clerk

DSB 1005
519.661.2111 x83329
jhorvath@uwo.ca

Wanda Humphrey

Scheduling Clerk

DSB 0160G
519.661.3326 x89016
wanda.humphrey@schulich.uwo.ca

Howard James

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator

DSB 1003A
ext. 82252
Howard.James@schulich.uwo.ca

Claudia Jaramillo

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
claudia.jaramillo@schulich.uwo.ca

Andrew Kralka

Administrative Assistant, Clinics

DSB 0160M
519.661.2111 x83582
andrew.kralka@schulich.uwo.ca

Milko Lamos

Technical Specialist

DSB 0142K
519.661.2111 x86090
mlamos@uwo.ca

Danielle Lapthorne

Clerk, Pediatric Clinic

DSB 0142E
519.661.2111 x86115
danielle.lapthorne@schulich.uwo.ca

Evelyn Larios

Dental Assistant

DSB 1008
519.661.3558
elarios@uwo.ca

Ewa Leja

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
edusza@uwo.ca

Mari Long

Academic Administrative Assistant, ITD Program

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x89162
Mari.Long@schulich.uwo.ca

Lisa Lyons

Administrative Assistant

DSB 0146
519.661.2111 x83328
lisa.lyons@schulich.uwo.ca