Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

A-F

Pedro Alba

Coordinator, DOCS Program

DSB 1000
519.661.2111 x82677
palba@uwo.ca

Wayne Baxter

Dental Stores, Supervisor

Pavel Belenkov

Technical Specialist

DSB 0142K
519.661.2111 x86110
pbelenko@uwo.ca

Carrie Bloomfield

Patient Services Coordinator

Sharon Blane

Clerk

DSB A0160L
519 661-2111 x86064
regsab@uwo.ca

Natalie Brown

Assistant to the Director, Office of the Director

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x86134
natalie.brown@schulich.uwo.ca

Sarah Burge

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
sburge@uwo.ca

Heather Cook

Case Room Assistant

Brenda Davis

Academic Affairs Officer

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x86137
brenda.davis@schulich.uwo.ca

Naomi Denney

Hygienist

DSB 0105
519.661.2111 x.83097

Rene Dikkes



DSB 0142E
519.661.2111 x86110
rdikkes@uwo.ca

Mehdi El Ouazzani



Andrew Emanuele



Cathy Ferrie

Research Administrator

DSB 0070
519.661.2111 x82575
cathy.ferrie@schulich.uwo.ca

Kathryn Forbes Hodgson

Dental Assistant

DSB 1004
519.661.2111 x86120
khodgso4@uwo.ca

Mary Ann Fradgley

Dental Assistant

DSB 0140B
519.661.3331 x83331
maryann.fradgley@schulich.uwo.ca