Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Q-S

Lui Redigonda

Adjunct Professor

DSB
519.661.2111 x83558
lredigon@uwo.ca

Meghan Reid

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jeffrey Richmond

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.858.8370
jhrichmo@uwo.ca

Amin Rizkalla

Professor

DSB 0025
519.661.2111 x82212
arizkall@uwo.ca

External link

Paul Romanson

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Darryl Saari

Assistant Professor

Harinder Sandhu

Chair, Division of Periodontics

DSB 0156
519.661.2111 x82261
harinder.sandhu@schulich.uwo.ca

Gildo Santos

Assistant Director, Clinical Affairs

DSB 0145
519.661.2111 x86171
gildo.santos@schulich.uwo.ca

Jacinta Santos

Chair, Operative & Associate Professor

DSB 0149
519.661.2111 x88930
jacinta.santos@schulich.uwo.ca

Shiv Sareen

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Barry Schwartz

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156
519.661.2111 x86091
barry.schwartz@schulich.uwo.ca

William Sehl

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Rahul Shah

Adjunct Professor


Tarek Sharkas

Adjunct Professor

Michael Shimizu

Assistant Professor

LHSC-UH B3300
519.685.8500 x33451
mshimizu@uwo.ca

Walter Siqueira

Associate Professor

DSB 0071
519.661.2111 x86104
walter.siqueira@uwo.ca

External link

Drew Smith

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Robert Smyth

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Gillian Soskin

Adjunct Clinical Professor

LHSC-UH
519.663.3451 x33451
gsoskin@uwo.ca

Shawn Steele

Adjunct Clinical Professor