Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

D-H

Luis DaSilva

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Kevin Daye

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Jeffrey Dixon

Professor

DSB 0079
519.661.3769 x83769
jeff.dixon@schulich.uwo.ca

Cornelis Driessen

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156
519.661.3328 x86101
driessen@uwo.ca

Leanna Dunn

Adjunct Professor


Wes Dunn

Professor Emeritus

519.661.4098 x84098
wdunn@uwo.ca

Mai El-Najjar

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Tarek El-Sayegh

Assistant Professor

DSB 0156
519.661.2111 x86955
telsayeg@uwo.ca

Peter Fendrich

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.438.9921
fendrich@uwo.ca

Stephen Ferrier

Chair, Endodontics & Assistant Professor

DSB 0152
519.661.2111 x82860
stephen.ferrier@schulich.uwo.ca

Timothy Foley

Associate Professor

DSB 1008
519.661.3558
timothy.foley@schulich.uwo.ca

Manfred Friedman

Assistant Professor

Jason Frolow



William Frydman

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.433.8333
wfrydman@uwo.ca

Khadry Galil

Professor

MSB 489
519.661.2111 ext. 86810
Khadry.Galil@schulich.uwo.ca

Elliott Gnidec

Chair, Dental Admissions & Adjunct Clinical Professor

Harvey Goldberg

Assistant Director, Research (on sabbatical) / Professor of Oral Biology / Cross appointment in Biochemistry

DSB 0019A
519.661.2182 x82182
hagoldbe@uwo.ca

External link

Lori Goldfarb

Adjunct Clinical Professor

William A Gray

Professor Emeritus

Michael Gross

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.434.2183
mgross@uwo.ca

Marjorie Gula

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Douglas Hamilton

Chair & Professor, Oral Biology / Cross appointed to Anatomy & Cell Biology

DSB 0065
519.661.2111 x81594
dhamil2@uwo.ca

External link

D Ross Harvey

Assistant Professor

Sahza Hatibovic-Kofman

Paediatric Dentistry

DSB 1012
519.661.2111 x86131
sahza.kofman@schulich.uwo.ca

Rudolf Heiser

Adjunct Professor

Bruce Hill

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.434.2183
bhill2@uwo.ca

Nicholas Hogg

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Michael Hornyak

Adjunct Clinical Professor

519.245.2655
mhornyak@uwo.ca

Fred Hotz

Adjunct Clinical Professor

Graeme Hunter

Professor Emeritus